News Media Contacts


Bureau of Economic Geology

Mark Blount
mark.blount@beg.utexas.edu
Office: +1 512 471 1509


Center for Identity

Anna Griffin
anna@identity.utexas.edu
Office: 706 338 8376


Cockrell School of Engineering

Patrick Wiseman
patrick.wiseman@utexas.edu
Office: 512-232-8060

Sandra Zaragoza
zaragoza@utexas.edu
Office: 512-471-2129


College of Communication

Laura Byerley
laura.byerley@austin.utexas.edu
Office: (512) 471-2182


College of Education

Kay Randall
k.randall@austin.utexas.edu
Office: 512-232-3910
Cell: 512-363-6520


College of Fine Arts

Leslie Lyon
leslie.lyon@mail.utexas.edu
Office: 512-475-7033
Cell: 512-452-8682

Marilyn McCray
mmccray@austin.utexas.edu
Office: +1 512 232 8167


College of Liberal Arts

David Ochsner
dochsner@austin.utexas.edu
Office: 512 475 9712

David Ochsner
dochsner@austin.utexas.edu
Office: 512-475-9712

Jessica Sinn
sinnjessica@austin.utexas.edu
Office: 512-471-2404


College of Pharmacy

Robert Meckel
rmeckel@austin.utexas.edu
Office: +1 512 475 7847


Dell Medical School

Stephen Scheibal
stephen.scheibal@austin.utexas.edu
Office: 512-495-5062


Dolph Briscoe Center for American History

Ben Wright
b.wright@austin.utexas.edu
Office: +1 512 495 4204


Graduate School

Meg Askey
maskey@austin.utexas.edu
Office: 512-232-3618


Harry Huntt Ransom Humanities Research Center

Alicia Dietrich
aliciadietrich@utexas.edu
Office: 512 232 3667

Jennifer Tisdale
jentisdale@mail.utexas.edu
Office: 512-471-8944
Cell: 512-921-0845


Human Ecology

Meghan Mullaney
meghan@austin.utexas.edu
Office: +1 512 471 3375


Jackson School of Geosciences

Anton Caputo
anton.caputo@jsg.utexas.edu
Office: +1 512 232 9623

Melissa Weber
melissa.weber@jsg.utexas.edu


Lady Bird Johnson Wildflower Center

Lee Clippard
lclippard@mail.utexas.edu
Office: 512-232-0675

Barbra Rodriguez
brodriguez@wildflower.org
Office: 512-232-0105


Lyndon B Johnson School of Public Affairs

Kerri Battles
kerribattles@austin.utexas.edu
Office: +1 512 232 4054

Susan Binford
susan.binford@austin.utexas.edu
Office: 512-232-4006
Cell: 512-415-4820


McCombs School of Business

Samantha Harris
samantha.harris@mccombs.utexas.edu
Office: +1 512 471 6746


Office of the Vice President for Diversity and Community Engagement

Leslie Blair
leslieblair@austin.utexas.edu
Office: 512-232-4621


School of Architecture

Amy Crossette
amyc@mail.utexas.edu
Office: +1 512 573 1078
Cell: 512-573-1078


School of Information

Amy Crossette
amyc@mail.utexas.edu
Office: +1 512 573 1078
Cell: 512-573-1078


School of Law

Samantha Youngblood
syoungblood@law.utexas.edu
Office: +1 512 232 1156


School of Nursing

Kathryn Wiley
kwiley@mail.nur.utexas.edu
Office: 512-471-9908


School of Social Work

Andrea Campetella
campetella@austin.utexas.edu
Office: 512 471 1458

Robert Meckel
rmeckel@austin.utexas.edu
Office: +1 512 475 7847


School of Undergraduate Studies

Lara Harlan
lara@austin.utexas.edu
Office: +1 512 475 7374


Texas Advanced Computing Center

Faith Singer-Villalobos
faith@tacc.utexas.edu
Office: 512-232-5771


University of Texas Libraries

Douglas Barnett
dougbarnett@austin.utexas.edu
Office: 512-495-4388