Browse By Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

N


Dean Neikirk
Dean Neikirk
Professor and Cullen Trust for Higher Education Endowed Professorship in Engineering No. 7, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Cockrell School of Engineering
neikirk@mail.utexas.edu
+1 512 471 4669, +1 512 471 8549

Expertise: Sensors and transducers; Electromagnetic and micromachined devices; Integrated circuits and semiconductors; Microwave devices

Richard Neptune
Richard Neptune
Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Cockrell School of Engineering
rneptune@mail.utexas.edu
+1 512 471 0848

Expertise: Musculoskeletal modeling and simulation of human movement; Neuromotor control and adaptation; Sports biomechanics and equipment design; Rehabilitation engineering, prosthetic and orthotic design

Joan Neuberger
Joan Neuberger
Professor, Department of History, College of Liberal Arts
neuberger@austin.utexas.edu
+1 512 475 7219

Expertise: Modern Russian culture in social and political context, with a focus on the politics of the arts; 19th century Europe; Gender; Film; Visual Culture

Quoc Nguyen
Quoc Nguyen
Associate Professor, Department of Petroleum and Geosystems Engineering, Cockrell School of Engineering
quoc_p_nguyen@mail.utexas.edu
+1 512 471 1204

Expertise: Chemical and gas enhanced oil recovery; Conformance control technology; Stimulated production of unconventional resources; Thermal and chemical conversion of tar sand and oil shale; Nanoparticle functionalization and processing for subsurface applications

Steven Nichols
Steven Nichols
Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Cockrell School of Engineering
s.nichols@mail.utexas.edu
+1 512 471 3565

Expertise: Product development and technology commercialization; Entrepreneurial development of students; Engineering professional responsibility; Engineering design and engineering design education

Atila Novoselac
Atila Novoselac
Assistant Professor, Department of Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering, Cockrell School of Engineering
atila@mail.utexas.edu
+1 512 475 8175

Expertise: Ventilation and indoor air quality; Computations and measurements of airflows in buildings; Pollutants transport modeling; Building energy analysis

back to top