The University of Texas at Austin - What Starts Here Changes the World
Contact Us | For Staff
Home > Contact Us > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

All phone numbers are area code 512.

NameTitleE-mailOfficePhone
Mvuyekure GakunziBuilding Attendant IImukatanteze@gmail.comFC1 3.208475 3659
Jose M GarciaBuilding Attendant IIFC1 3.208475 7943
Delfa R GarciaNight Shift Cleaning Workerdelfita3@yahoo.comFC1 3.208475 7943
Leonel D GarciaHvac Refrigeration Technician Igowest105@hotmail.comSV1 1.210475 6443
Maria A GarciaBuilding Attendant IIFC1 3.208475 7943
Fidel Garcia JrBuilding Services Supervisorfidel.garcia@austin.utexas.eduFC1 3.208475 7943
Alberto V GarciaPainteralberto.garcia@austin.utexas.eduSV1 471 3605
Cruz C Garcia JrDay Shift Assistant Crew Leadercjr8808@sbcglobal.netFC1 3.208475 7943
Miguel GarzaLandscape Services, Crew Leadermigual.garza@austin.utexas.eduFC8 1.202
Daniel GarzaFire Sprinkler Techniciandgarza@austin.utexas.eduFC1 1.104232 2019
Luis Garza JrAssistant Manager, Irrigation and Installationluis.garza@cpfm.utexas.eduFC8 1.200475 7757
Deicole GatanguriyaNight Shift Cleaning Workerdeicoleg@yahoo.frFC1 3.208475 7943
Stephen T GaunttBuilding Automation Systems, Operatorstephen.gauntt@austin.utexas.eduMAG 107471 3935
Robert M GianfagnaEnergy Engineerbob.gianfagna@austin.utexas.eduFC1 1.04232 8391
Don L GilkeyBuilding Attendant IIFC1 3.208475 7943
Marisol P GinezNight Shift Crew Leadermarisol.ginez@austin.utexas.eduFC1 3.208475 7943
Oralia GomezBuilding Attendant IIFC1 3.208475 7943
Daniel GomezBuilding Attendant IIFC1 3.208475 7943
Reyna GomezBuilding Attendant IInatibrock@ymail.comPOB 1.406475 7943
Simon A GonzalezNight Shift Cleaning Workeralexcarrie99@hotmail.comFC1 3.208475 7943
Christina R GonzalezBuilding Attendant Leaderchristinagonzalez@austin.utexas.eduFC1 3.208475 7943
Arturo R GonzalezBuilding Attendant IIbgonzalez21@yahoo.comFC1 3.208475 7943
Sahonara GonzalezStudent Associatesahonaragonzalez@utexas.eduSSB 1.302232 7840
Teresa Gonzalez-GallardoNight Shift Cleaning WorkerFC1 3.208475 7943
William B GotcheyElectronics Technician I, Fire Safety Systemswilliam.gotchey@austin.utexas.eduFC2 1.400232 2019
Frankie R GoveaGardenerfrankie.govea@austin.utexas.eduFC8 1.202475 7752
Jackie M GraciaCarpenterjack.gracia@austin.utexas.eduSV1 475 6447
Brandon S GrahamMaintenance Worker IIbrandongraham421@gmail.comBRG 1.110232 3981
Arturo GranadosNight Shift Crew Leaderarturo.granados@austin.utexas.eduFC1 3.208475 7943
Manuel GranadosInstrumentation & Controls Technician Imanuel.granados@austin.utexas.eduSV1 1.102B471 3602
Daniel S Grauerholz(Future) Sr Student Associategrauerholz@utexas.eduFC1 3.102
Chae S GravesBuilding Attendant IIchae.graves@austin.utexas.eduFC1 3.208475 7943
Fred GrearNight Shift Cleaning Workergrear@utexas.eduFC1 3.208475 7943
Roderick D GreenBuilding Automation Systems, Operatorblkfalcon1@yahoo.comMAG 1.106J471 3935
Maria I GuajardoBuilding Attendant IIFC1 3.208475 7943
Maria E GuajardoDay Shift Cleaning Workerelmarg03@gmail.comFC1 3.208475 7943
Yanelys Guerrero DiazBuilding Attendant IIyanelys32@yahoo.esFC1 3.208475 7943
Blanca E GuevaraBuilding Attendant IIFC1 3.208475 7943
David D GuptonField Specialist, Warranty and Commissioningdavid.gupton@austin.utexas.eduFC3 1.104471 3762
Jesus A GurrolaMaterials HandlerFC5 1.106471 6889
Ana M GutierrezNight Shift Cleaning WorkerFC1 3.208475 7943
Liliam R GutierrezBuilding Attendant IIl_rgutierrez@yahoo.comFC1 3.208475 7943
Maria D GuzmanBuilding Attendant Leadermaria.guzman@austin.utexas.eduFC1 3.208475 7943