The University of Texas at Austin - What Starts Here Changes the World
Contact Us | For Staff
Home > Contact Us > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

All phone numbers are area code 512.

NameTitleE-mailOfficePhone
Mvuyekure GakunziBuilding Attendant IImukatanteze@gmail.comFC1 3.208475 3659
Jose M GarciaBuilding Attendant IIFC1 3.208475 7943
Maria A GarciaBuilding Attendant IIFC1 3.208475 7943
Leonel D GarciaHvac Refrigeration Technician Igowest105@hotmail.comSV1 1.210475 6443
Alberto V GarciaPainteralberto.garcia@austin.utexas.eduSV1 471 3605
Fidel Garcia JrBuilding Services Supervisorfidel.garcia@austin.utexas.eduFC1 3.208475 7943
Britney C GarzaNight Shift Cleaning Workergreenoceans90@yahoo.comFC1 3.208475 7943
Miguel GarzaLandscape Services, Crew Leadermiguel.garza@austin.utexas.eduFC8 1.202
Daniel GarzaFire Sprinklers, Fire-Life-Safety Systems Techniciandgarza@austin.utexas.eduFC1 1.104232 2019
Luis Garza JrAssistant Manager, Irrigation and Installationluis.garza@cpfm.utexas.eduFC8 1.200475 7757
Deicole GatanguriyaNight Shift Cleaning Workerdeicoleg@yahoo.frFC1 3.208475 7943
Stephen T GaunttBuilding Automation Systems, Operatorstephen.gauntt@austin.utexas.eduMAG 107471 3935
Don L GilkeyBuilding Attendant IIFC1 3.208475 7943
Marisol P GinezNight Shift Crew Leadermarisol.ginez@austin.utexas.eduFC1 3.208475 7943
Oralia GomezBuilding Attendant IIFC1 3.208475 7943
Reyna GomezBuilding Attendant IIreyna.gomez@austin.utexas.eduPOB 1.406475 7943
Daniel GomezBuilding Attendant IIFC1 3.208475 7943
Catarina S GonzalesZone Administrative Assistant - multiplecathy.gonzales@austin.utexas.eduFC2 1.404
Arturo R GonzalezBuilding Attendant IIbgonzalez21@yahoo.comFC1 3.208475 7943
Sahonara GonzalezStudent Associatesahonaragonzalez@utexas.eduSSB 1.302232 7840
Christina R GonzalezBuilding Attendant Leaderchristinagonzalez@austin.utexas.eduFC1 3.208475 7943
Simon A GonzalezNight Shift Cleaning Workeralexcarrie99@hotmail.comFC1 3.208475 7943
Teresa Gonzalez-GallardoNight Shift Cleaning WorkerFC1 3.208475 7943
William B GotcheyFire Electronics, Fire-Life-Safety Systems Technicianwilliam.gotchey@austin.utexas.eduFC2 1.400232 2019
Frankie R GoveaGardenerfrankie.govea@austin.utexas.eduFC8 1.202475 7752
Jackie M GraciaCarpenterjack.gracia@austin.utexas.eduSV1 475 6447
Brandon S GrahamMaintenance Worker IIbrandongraham421@gmail.comBRG 1.110232 3981
Arturo GranadosBuilding Services Supervisor - Night Shiftarturo.granados@austin.utexas.eduFC1 3.208475 7943
Daniel S GrauerholzSr Student Associategrauerholz@utexas.eduFC1 3.102
Chae S GravesBuilding Attendant IIchae.graves@austin.utexas.eduFC1 3.208475 7943
Fred GrearNight Shift Cleaning Workergrear@utexas.eduFC1 3.208475 7943
Roderick D GreenBuilding Automation Systems, Operatorblkfalcon1@yahoo.comMAG 1.106J471 3935
Maria E GuajardoDay Shift Cleaning Workerelmarg03@gmail.comFC1 3.208475 7943
Maria I GuajardoBuilding Attendant IIFC1 3.208475 7943
Yanelys Guerrero DiazBuilding Attendant IIyanelys.guerrero@austin.utexas.eduFC1 3.208475 7943
Blanca E GuevaraBuilding Attendant IIFC1 3.208475 7943
David D GuptonField Specialist, Warranty and Commissioningdavid.gupton@austin.utexas.eduFC3 1.104471 3762
Jesus A GurrolaMaterials HandlerFC5 1.106471 6889
Liliam R GutierrezNight Shift Cleaning Worker - LBJl_rgutierrez@yahoo.comFC1 3.208475 7943
Ana M GutierrezNight Shift Cleaning WorkerFC1 3.208475 7943
Maria D GuzmanBuilding Attendant Leadermaria.guzman@austin.utexas.eduFC1 3.208471 8559