The University of Texas at Austin - What Starts Here Changes the World
Contact Us | For Staff
Home > Contact Us > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

All phone numbers are area code 512.

NameTitleE-mailOfficePhone
Andrew JacksonGroundskeeperFC8 1.202471 6888
Brent JacobWeekend Cleaning Workerbjacob@grandecom.netFC1 3.208475 7943
Carlos JaimesBuilding Attendant IIFC1 3.208475 7943
Humberto Jaramillo GarciaMaintenance Worker IIhumberto.jaramillo-garcia@austin.utexas.eduUA9 1.104232 2003
Roy V JimenezMaintenance Worker IIjimenezroy45@yahoo.comSV1 1.102B471 3602
Maria O JimenezBuilding Attendant IIcajimaro@gmail.comFC1 3.208475 7943
William D Johnson IIIBuilding Controls Technician Ibillcat3@yahoo.comFC1 1.104232 3980
Aaron B JohnsonElectronics Technician I, CRB Data Centeraaron.johnson@austin.utexas.eduFC3 1.400232 2244
Billy Mike JohnsonMaintenance Planner and Scheduler, Fire Safety Systems Shopmike.johnson@austin.utexas.eduFC2 1.400232 2019
Chad A JohnsonNight Shift Cleaning Workercjohnsonband@gmail.comFC1 3.208475 7943
Garry R JonesMechanical Maintenance Technician Zone Maintenancechisosmtman@yahoo.comFC3 1.400232 2244
Meagan M JonesBuilding Energy and Resource Stewardmjones@austin.utexas.eduFC3 1.101232 4417
Roy L JonesMaterials Handler Crew Leaderroy.jones4@yahoo.comFC5 1.106471 6889
Christopher M JorgensenWork Control Specialist for Facilities Service Centerchristopher.jorgensen@austin.utexas.eduFC3 1.103232 6549
Amal Albert JosephNight Shift Cleaning Workerskela.amal@yahoo.comFC1 3.208475 7943
Guillermo JuarezLandscape Services, Crew Leaderguillermo.juarez@austin.utexas.eduFC8 1.202