Click here to view document in portable document format (PDF)

DOCUMENTS OF THE GENERAL FACULTY

SCHEDULE FOR MEETINGS OF THE FACULTY COUNCIL IN 2000-2001


The schedule shown below is proposed for the meetings of the Faculty Council in 2000-2001; it is in accord with Council practices in recent years.

The Secretary has classified this proposal as general legislation. Notice is hereby given that this proposal will be presented to the Faculty Council for action at its meeting on May 8, 2000.



<signed>

John R. Durbin, Secretary
The Faculty Council



SCHEDULE FOR MEETINGS OF THE FACULTY COUNCIL IN 2000-2001


The Faculty Council will meet at 2:15 p. m. in Main Building, Room 212, on the following dates:

Monday, September 18, 2000 Monday, March 19, 2001
Monday, October 16, 2000 Monday, April 16, 2001
Monday, November 20, 2000 Monday, May 7, 2001*
Monday, December 11, 2000* Monday, June 18, 2001
Monday, January 22, 2001** Monday, July 16, 2001
Monday, February 19, 2001 Monday, August 13, 2001*

 *
This date is earlier than usual.
**
This date is one week later than usual.


Distributed through the Faculty Council web site (http://www.utexas.edu/faculty/council/) on May 4, 2000. Copies are available on request from the Office of the General Faculty, FAC 22, F9500.