View in portable document format.

MEETINGS 1999-2000



General Faculty
The General Faculty has only one regular meeting each year. That meeting will be held at 4:00 p.m. in Flawn Academic Center, Room 21, on the following date:

Tuesday, October 12, 1999
(This is one week earlier than usual.)



Faculty Council
The Faculty Council will meeting in Main Building, Room 212, on the following dates; all meetings will be at 2:15 p.m.

Monday, September 20, 1999
Monday, March 20, 2000
Monday, October 18, 1999
Monday, April 17, 2000
Monday, November 15, 1999
Monday, May 8, 2000*
Monday, December 6, 1999*
June 19, 2000, CANCELLED
Monday, January 24, 2000**
July 17, 2000, CANCELLED
Monday, February 21, 2000
August 14, 2000, CANCELLED
*This date is earlier than usual.
**This date is one week later than usual.



Executive Committee

Executive Committee Only
(FAC 22, 2:00 p.m.)

Executive Committee Plus President
(Stark Library, 2:00 p.m.)

Monday, August 30, 1999
Wednesday, September 8, 1999
Monday, September 27, 1999
Monday, October 4, 1999
Monday, October 25, 1999
Monday, November 1, 1999
Friday, November 19, 1999
Monday, November 22, 1999
Friday, January 7, 2000
Monday, January 10, 2000
Monday, January 31, 2000
Monday, February 7, 2000
Monday, February 28, 2000
Monday, March 6, 2000
Friday, March 31, 2000
Monday, April 5, 2000
Friday, April 21, 2000
Monday, April 24, 2000
Friday, June 16, 2000, at 3:30 p.m.*
Monday, June 19, 2000
Wednesday, July 12, 2000*

Monday, July 17, 2000

*Note schedule change.



Standing Committees

The General Faculty Standing Committees' initial meeting is September 13th in the Main Building, Room 212, at 2:15 p.m. unless otherwise notified by the standing committee convenor. Subsequent meeting dates, times, and places will be scheduled according to individual committee needs.