View in portable document format.

 m e e t i n g s  2001- 2002

GENERAL FACULTY

The General Faculty has only one regular meeting each year. That meeting will be held on September 17, 2001, from 4:00-6:00 P.M. in Burdine 106 following the Faculty Council meeting.


FACULTY COUNCIL

The Faculty Council will meet in Main Building, Room 212, on the Following dates; all meetings will be at 2:15 P.M.


Monday, September 17, 2001 Monday, March 18, 2002
Monday, October 15, 2001 Monday, April 15, 2002
Monday, November 19, 2001 Monday, May 6, 2002*
Monday, December 10, 2001* Monday, June 17, 2002
Monday, January 28, 2002** Monday, July 15, 2002
Monday, February 18, 2002 Monday, August 12, 2002**
*
This date is earlier than usual.
**
This date is one week later than usual.



EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Executive Committee Only
(FAC 22, 2:00 p.m.)

Executive Committee Plus President
(Stark Library, 2:00 p.m.)

Friday, August 31, 2001 Wednesday, September 5, 2001
Friday, September 28, 2001 Monday, October 1, 2001
Friday, November 2, 2001 Monday, November 5, 2001
Wednesday, November 21, 2001 Monday, November 26, 2001
Friday, January 11, 2002 Monday, January 14, 2002
Friday, February 1, 2002 Monday, February 4, 2002
Friday, March 1, 2002 Monday, March 4, 2002
Friday, March 29, 2002 Monday, April 1, 2002
Friday, April 19, 2002 Monday, April 22, 2002
Friday, May 31, 2002 Wednesday, June 12, 2002*
Friday, July 19, 2002** Monday, July 22, 2002**
* On April 2, 2002, the meeting date was changed from June 3 to June 12. 2002.
** On May 1, 2002, the following FCEC and FCEC+ meetings were cancelled (respectively): June 28 and July 1; August 2 and August 5. New meetings were scheduled as noted above.



STANDING COMMITTEES

The General Faculty Standing Committees' initial meeting is Monday, September 10th in the Main Building, Room 212, at 2:15 P.M. unless otherwise notified by the standing committee convenor. Subsequent meeting dates, times, and places will be scheduled according to individual committee needs.