C-8 Parking and Traffic Appeals Panel

Egidio Leitao

Member E-mail Address Book

FUNCTION: To review petitions and appeals arising in connection with parking priorities and enforcement of regulations.

COMPOSITION: At least eighteen members of the General Faculty, ten members of the University staff, and ten students. Student members shall be appointed by the president in the fall from a panel of names submitted by the appropriate student committee. In addition, every year the chair of the Faculty Council shall appoint two members of the Faculty Council for one-year terms as members of the panel. The panel shall elect its own chair and vice chair, who shall be members of the General Faculty.

Members, 2001-2002:

  Abel, P. Elizabeth 2000-2002 Associate Professor, Nursing
Anderson, Debra G. Foulds 2001-2002 Administrative Associate, Pharmacy
Blankenship, Judeene 2001-2002 Senior Administrative Associate, Office of the VP for Development
  Daly, John 2001-2003 Professor, Communication Studies
Davis, Donna M. 2001-2002 Career Counselor/Placement Coordinator, Law
  Ginsberg, Diane B. 2001-2003 Clinical Associate Professor, Pharmacy
  Gonzalez, Oscar 2001-2003 Assistant Professor, Mathematics
  Gottlieb, Nell H. 2001-2003 Professor, Kinesiology and Health Education
Harrison, Jean P. 2001-2002 Accounting Clerk III, General Libraries
  Jensen, Robert W. 2001-2003 Associate Professor, Journalism
  Keeler, Ward W. 2001-2003 Associate Professor, Anthropology
  Kohl, Denis A. 2000-2002 Associate Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry
  Koons, Robert C. 2001-2003 Associate Professor, Philosophy
  Lasorsa, Dominic L. 2001-2003 Associate Profossor, Journalism
Leitao, Egidio 2001-2002 Assistant to the Dean, Social Work
  McBride, Earle F. 2000-2002 Professor, Geological Sciences
Montroy, Kimberly J. 2001-2002 Information Specialist, Administrative Computing Services
  Pence, Suzanne M. 2001-2003 Assistant Professor, Music
  Peterson Jr., Fred L. 2001-2003 Associate Professor, Kinesiology and Health Education
  Philips, David J. 2001-2003 Assistant Professor, Radio-Television-Film
  Rude, Stephanie S. 2001-2002 Associate Professor, Educational Psychology
Shaffer, Sonya D. 2000-2002 Senior Administrative Associate, College of Engineering
  Slate, Joseph E. 2000-2002 Associate Professor, English
Speer, Gary R. 2000-2002 Executive Assistant, Office of the Registrar
  Twombly, Robert G. 2000-2002 Associate Professor, English
  Tyler, Diane O. 2001-2003 Assistant Professor, Nursing
Wheeler, Margaret V. 2001-2002 Administrative Associate, Petroleum and Geosystems Engineering
Zapata, Antonio 2001-2002 Senior Administrative Associate, Music
*Staff Member

Faculty Council Appointees:
  Blais, Lynn E. 2001-2002 Professor, Law
  Bogard, David G. 2001-2002 Professor, Mechanical Engineering

Ten Students:
  Antoun, Nada Danielle 2001-2002 Student Government Representative, RTF
  Booth, Fiona Catherine 2001-2002 Student Government Representative, Interior Design
  Bradley, Clay Elliott 2001-2002 Student Government Representative, Psychology
  Hammond, Alex Charles 2001-2002 Student Government Representative, Government
  Jones, Anthony A. (Tony) 2001-2002 Student Government Representative, Government
  Sears, Hollye Anne 2001-2002 Student Government Representative, Theatre and Dance
  Sowa, Julie Rebecca 2001-2002 Student Government Representative, Communication
  Wallace, Bradley Forrest 2001-2002 Student Government Representative, Business
  Wallis, James W. 2001-2002 Student Government Representative, Business
  Weng, Karen Evelyn 2001-2002 Student Government Representative, Applied Learning and Development