The University of Texas at Austin- What Starts Here Changes the World
Services Navigation

UT Direct

2002-2003  FC photo

Click on a face for individual's information.
Click here for members not shown in photograph.

1st Row:
Diane L. Schallert, Elliott W. Kruppa, Marvin L. Hackert, Larry R. Faulkner, Michael H. Granof, Bruce P. Palka, Charles N. Friedman

2nd Row: Anna Coons Pyeatt, Anastasia “Stacey” Kounelias, Raymond Bert “Rusty” Ince III, Elmira Popova, Janet Staiger, Alan W. Friedman, Esther L. Raizen, Daniela Bini

3rd Row: Dean P. Neikirk, Sarah Elizabeth Tierney, Lawrence D. Abraham, David G. Bogard, Alan K. Cline, John Weinstock, James D. Garrison

4th Row: Arthur B. Markman, Julie R. Irwin, John R. Durbin, Theodore E. Pfeifer, John Sibley Butler

divider line
Prior to 1998-1999
1998-1999 Faculty Council Photograph
1999-2000 Faculty Council Photograph
2000-2001 Faculty Council Photograph
2001-2002 Faculty Council Photograph
2003-2004 Faculty Council Photograph
Diane L. Schallert Anna Cooons Pyeatt Dean PJ. Neikirk Arthur B. Markman Sarah E. Tierney Anastasia Kounelias Elliott W. Kruppa Rusty Ince Lawrence D. Abraham Julie R. Irwin David G. Bogard Marvin L. Harkert Elmira Popova Larry R. Faulkner Janet Staiger Michael H. Granof Alan W. Friedman John Weinstock James D. Garrison John S. Butler Theodore E. Pfeifer Alan K. Cline John R. Durbin Esther L. Raizen Bruce P. Palka Daniela Bini Charles N. Friedman



  Updated 2015 November 11
  Copyright | Privacy | Accessibility
  Comments to or
  Contact Sue Alexander Greninger, Secretary,
  General Faculty and Faculty Council