View in portable document format.

3272


DOCUMENTS OF THE GENERAL FACULTY

SCHEDULE FOR MEETINGS OF THE FACULTY COUNCIL IN 2004-2005

The schedule shown below is proposed for the meetings of the Faculty Council in 2004- 2005. It is in accord with Council practices in recent years.

The secretary has classified this proposal as general legislation. Notice is hereby given that this proposal will be presented to the Faculty Council for action at its meeting on May 5, 2004.

<signed>

Sue Alexander Greninger, Secretary
The Faculty Council

SCHEDULE FOR MEETINGS OF THE FACULTY COUNCIL IN 2004-2005

The Faculty Council will meet at 2:15 P.M. in Main Building, Room 212, on the following dates:

Monday, September 27, 2004**
Monday, March 21, 2005
Monday, October, 18, 2004
Monday, April 11, 2005*
Monday, November 15, 2004
Monday, May 9, 2005*
Monday, December 13, 2004*
Monday, June 20, 2005
Monday, January 24, 2005**
Monday, July 18, 2005
Monday, February 21, 2005 Monday, August 15, 2005

*
This date is earlier than usual.
**
This date is one week later than usual.


The General Faculty has only one regular meeting each year. The meeting will be held on Monday, October 18, 2004, immediately following the Faculty Council meeting, Main Building, Room 212.

Distributed through the Faculty Council Web site on April 4, 2004. Copies are available on request from the Office of the General Faculty, FAC 22, F9500.