2003-2004 Meetings

General Faculty

The General Faculty has only one regular meeting each year. That meeting will be held on October 20, 2003, at 2:45 p.m. in the Texas Union Theatre.***

Faculty Council

The Faculty Council will meet in Main Building, Room 212,  on the following dates with the exception of October 20, 2003, which will be held in the Texas Union Theater. All meetings will be at 2:15 P.M.

Monday, September 15, 2003* Monday, March 22, 2004 **
Monday, October 20, 2003*** Monday, April 12, 2004*
Monday, November 17, 2003 Monday, May 10, 2004*
Monday, December 8, 2003* Monday, June 21, 2004 CANCELLED
Monday, January 26, 2004** Monday, July 19, 2004 CANCELLED
Monday, February 16, 2004 Monday, August 16, 2004 CANCELLED
*
This date is earlier than usual.
**
This date is one week later than usual.
***
This meeting was originally scheduled for Tuesday, October 14, 2003. Please note that the location of the meeting has been moved to the Texas Union Theatre.

Executive Committee

Executive Committee Only
(FAC 22, 2:00 p.m.)

Executive Committee Plus President
(Stark Library, 2:00 p.m.)

Friday, August 29, 2003 Tuesday, September 2, 2003
Friday, October 3, 2003 Monday, October 6, 2003
Friday, October 31, 2003 Monday, November 3, 2003
Friday, November 21, 2003 Monday, November 24, 2003
Friday, January 9, 2004 Monday, January 12, 2004
Friday, February 6, 2004 Monday, February 9, 2004
Friday, March 5, 2004 Monday, March 8, 2004
Friday, April 2, 2004 Monday, April 5, 2004
Friday, April 23, 2004 Monday, April 26, 2004
Friday, June 4, 2004 CANCELLED Monday, June 7, 2004 CANCELLED
Friday, July 2, 2004 Monday, July 5, 2004 CANCELLED
Friday, July 30, 2004 (meeting in Main 210) Monday, August 2, 2004

Standing Committees

The General Faculty Standing Committees will initially meet September 8 in the Main Building, Room 212, at 2:15 P.M., unless members are notified otherwise by the standing committee convener. Subsequent meeting dates, times, and places will be scheduled according to individual committee needs.