General Faculty Rules Committee Annual Report 2007-08

The 2007-08 General Faculty Rules Committee consisted of:

Elected members:

John R. Allison, Professor, Information, Risk, & Operations Management (Chair)
John Dzienkowski, Professor, Law
Michael Granof, Professor, Accounting
Hillary Hart, Senior Lecturer, Civil, Architectural, & Environmental Engineering

Faculty Council Appointees

Lawrence D. Abraham, Professor, Curriculum & Instruction
Sherry L. Field, Professor, Curriculum & Instruction

Administrative Adviser

Sue A. Greninger, Secretary, General Faculty, and Associate Professor, Human Ecology

The Rules Committee conducted its first meeting on Sept. 11, 2007, at which time it selected Hillary Hart as vice-chair

The Committee had no business to conduct during the year. In March 2008, the committee elected vice-chair Hillary Hart as chair-elect for 2008-09