2013-14 Faculty Council Executive Committee

divider line

Hillary Hart
  Hillary Hart
chair, distinguished sr. lecturer, civil, architectural, and environmental engineering
Brian Evans
  Brian L. Evans
professor, electrical and computer engineering
Martha Hilley
  Martha F. Hilley
past chair, professor, music
Liz Gershoff
  Elizabeth T. "Liz" Gershoff
associate professor, human development and family sciences
William Beckner
  William Beckner
chair elect, professor, mathematics
Susan Klein
  Susan R. Klein
professor, law
Dean Neikirk
  Dean P. Neikirk
secretary, professor, electrical and computer engineering

Michael White

  L. Michael White
chair, Graduate Assembly, professor, classics