2014-15 Faculty Council Executive Committee

divider line

William Beckner
  William Beckner
chair, professor, mathematics
Jody Jensen
Jody Jensen
professor, kinesiology and health education
Hillary Hart
  Hillary Hart
past chair, distinguished sr. lecturer, civil, architectural, and environmental engineering
PChristine Julienhoto
  Christine L. Julien
associate professor, electrical and computer engineering
  Andrea C. Gore
chair elect, professor, pharmacy
Mariah Wade
  Mariah D. Wade
associate professor, anthropology
Dean Neikirk
  Dean P. Neikirk
secretary, professor, electrical and computer engineering
Jay Hartzell
  Jay C. Hartzell
chair, Graduate Assembly, professor, finance