General Information

CUDPR Subcommittees

Impact Statements for Proposed Changes to the Undergraduate Catalog


CUDPR Member E-mail Address Book (semi-colon delimited)
CUDPR Member E-mail Address Book (comma delimited)

Voting Members

Academic Representative Title
Architecture Juan Miro Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
Business David Platt Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
Communication Mark Bernstein Associate Dean
Education Richard Hogeda Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
Engineering Gerald Speitel Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Fine Arts D. Rachel Martin Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
GeoSciences Richard Ketcham Associate Dean for Academics
Information Carla Criner Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
Law Elizabeth Bangs Assistant Dean
Liberal Arts Richard Flores Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Natural Sciences David Vanden Bout Associate Dean for Curriculum and Programs
Nursing Gayle Timmerman Associate Dean
Pharmacy Pat Davis Senior Associate Dean
Social Work Vicki Packheiser Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Programs
Undergraduate Studies Larry Abraham Associate Dean

Voting Members

Office Administrative Representative Title
Office of Admissions Keith Baird Assistant to the Director
Reporting, Research, and Information Systems (IRRIS)
James "Lincoln" Holmes Senior Project Manager
Executive Vice Pres. and Provost David Laude, chair Senior Vice Provost for Enrollment and Graduation Management
Educational Policy Committee Representative TBD Educational Policy Committee representative, professor, curriculum and instruction
Office of the General Faculty Hillary Hart 2015-16 Secretary of the General Faculty
Office of the Registrar (OP) Brenda Schumann Associate Registrar

Non-Voting Members

Office Assistants Title
Moody College of Communication Lauren K. Brown Student Services Coordinator
Office of the General Faculty Victoria E. Cervantes Senior Administrative Associate
Office of the Provost Lydia Cornell Program Coordinator
School of Architecture Elizabeth A. Danze Associate Dean for Graduate Programs
School of Law Rashida Douglas Assistant Director of Academic Services
College of Fine Arts Marie N. Du Mond Administrative Assistant for Student Affairs
Jackson School of Geosciences Michelle N. Evans Assistant Dean for Student Affairs and Administration
School of Social Work Alexis D. George BSW Academic Advisor
College of Fine Arts Anna J. Harris Student Affairs
School of Nursing Jeanne Morriss Administrative Associate
School of Undergraduate Studies Jeanette M. Herman Assistant Dean
School of Architecture Katrina C. Kosted Undergraduate Academic Advising Coordinator
Cockrell School of Engineering Theresa G. Lavorogna Administrative Associate
College of Fine Arts Noelle Macmillan Senior Degree Auditor
College of Education Anna "Beth" Maloch Associate Dean for Teacher Education
College of Fine Arts Hannah F. McKenna Executive Assistant to Dean Flores
McCombs School of Business Leah R. Miller Director of Academic Services
School of Undergraduate Studes Jen Morgan Senior Program Coordinator
Office of the Registrar (OP) Tara O'Neill Director of Curriculum Management
Moody College of Communication Cynthia A. Patino Academic Advising Coordinator
College of Natural Sciences Judith M. Quinney Manager for College of Natural Sciences
Office of the General Faculty Debbie Roberts Executive Assistant
Execitive Vice President & Provost Diana Sanchez Executive Assistant
Cockrell School of Engineering Sonya D. Shaffer Executive Assistant
College of Liberal Arts John E. St. Lawrence Administrative Associate
College of Natural Sciences Catherine A. Stacy Senior Assistant Dean
College of Natural Sciences Kimberly D. Williams Senior Administrative Associate
College of Natural Sciences Sharon E. Williams Administrative Associate

Past CUDPR Members


Past Undergraduate Catalog Change Proposals

2012-2014 2014-2016