Dean's Office Staff

All staff listed alphabetically by last name.
Name: Title: Email: Phone: Office:
Cecilia Arias-Boze Finance Manager caboze@austin.utexas.edu 512-471-6312 DFA 2.4
Juliet Beletic Administrative Associate for Executive Director of Development ejbeletic@austin.utexas.edu 512-471-6977 DFA 2.4
Steven Blackwell Senior Human Resources Coordinator steven.blackwell@austin.utexas.edu 512-475-7028 DFA 2.4
Andree Bober Program Director for Landmarks abober@austin.utexas.edu 512-495-4315 PAC 3.204
Arthur Bosco Desktop Consultant abosco@austin.utexas.edu 512-475-7113 DFA 2.4
Jean Breton Administrative Associate for Administration jbreton@austin.utexas.edu 512-475-7020 DFA 2.4
Ray Delgadillo Administrative Assistant for Undergraduate Studies rdelgadillo@austin.utexas.edu 512-232-1720 DFA 1.110
Andrew Dell'Antonio Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies dellantonio@austin.utexas.edu 512-232-8209 DFA 2.4
Douglas Dempster Dean ddempster@austin.utexas.edu 512-471-9601 DFA 2.4
Marie Du Mond Administrative Assistant for Assistant Dean of Student Affairs mdumond@austin.utexas.edu 512-475-7032 DFA 1.103
Lucy Enniss Academic Program Coordinator lucy.enniss@austin.utexas.edu 512-475-7035 DFA 2.4
Roland Garcia Academic Advising Coordinator ro.garcia@austin.utexas.edu 512-471-5011 DFA 1.103
Sarah Gerson Development Associate sarah.gerson@austin.utexas.edu 512-475-7037 DFA 2.4
Edward Habib Manager, Technology Classrooms ehabib@austin.utexas.edu 512-471-1388 DFA 3.218
Anna Harris Senior Degree Auditor, Student Affairs aharris@austin.utexas.edu 512-232-2972 DFA 1.103
Michelle Harris Administrative Associate for the Dean mcharris@austin.utexas.edu 512-475-7038 DFA 2.4
Steven Hendrickson Manager, Computer Labs feck@austin.utexas.edu 512-471-6309 DFA 3.218
Joseph Hendrix Help Desk Representative jhendrix@austin.utexas.edu 512-232-9162 DFA 2.4
Bradley Johnston Manager, Help Desk bradj@utexas.edu 512-232-2228 DFA 3.218
Jim Kerkhoff Assistant Dean for Information Technology jim.kerkhoff@austin.utexas.edu 512-471-0392 DFA 2.4
Cathy Kothlow Assistant Dean for Administrative Services kothlow@austin.utexas.edu 512-471-3930 DFA 2.4
Jed Lawnsby Manager, Computer Labs artlabs@austin.utexas.edu 512-475-6117 ART 1.206A
Karoline Liu Director of Recruitment and Admissions kliu@austin.utexas.edu 512-471-0265 DFA 1.110
Elana Logsdon Undergraduate Advisor for Art and Art History elana@austin.utexas.edu 512-475-7718 ART 3.340
Sondra Lomax Assistant Dean for Development lomax@austin.utexas.edu 512-471-6468 DFA 2.4
Leslie Lyon Director of Public Affairs leslie.lyon@austin.utexas.edu 512-475-7033 DFA 2.406
Noelle MacMillan Administrative Assistant for Student Affairs nmacmillan@austin.utexas.edu 512-475-7034 DFA 1.103
Hunter March Associate Dean for Arts Education hcmarch@austin.utexas.edu 512-232-2823 DFA 2.4
Rachel Martin Assistant Dean for Student Affairs d.r.martin@austin.utexas.edu 512-471-5011 DFA 1.103
Nisa Mason Senior Program Coordinator for Landmarks nisa.mason@austin.utexas.edu 512-232-2905 PAC 3.204
Marilyn McCray Public Affairs Specialist mmccray@austin.utexas.edu 512-232-8167 DFA 2.4
Michael Montague Executive Assistant to the Dean doonesbury@austin.utexas.edu 512-232-4629 DFA 2.4
Kevin Newcomb Media Support Specialist newcomb@austin.utexas.edu 512-232-5305 DFA 2.4
Sarah Parker Administrative Associate for Human Resources sjparker@austin.utexas.edu 512-471-0629 DFA 2.422
Ann Paterra Senior Coordinator of Career Services apaterra@austin.utexas.edu 512-232-7333 DFA 1.103
Stephen Portch Web Consultant s.portch@austin.utexas.edu 512-471-3694 DFA 3.218
Jessica Propst Development Specialist jpropst@austin.utexas.edu 512-475-7026 DFA 2.4
Amy Ramirez Accounting Technician ramirez@austin.utexas.edu 512-471-6313 DFA 2.422
Sophia Sherman Student Development Specialist I sophiasherman@austin.utexas.edu 512-232-6047 DFA 1.103H
Sophia Sherman Student Development Specialist I sophiasherman@austin.utexas.edu 512-232-6047 DFA 1.103H
Sarah Snow Webmaster sarah.snow@austin.utexas.edu 512-232-2576 DFA 3.218
Kelly Thurmond Administrative Associate for Scholarships and Fellowships kthurmond@austin.utexas.edu 512-471-3570 DFA 2.402A
Leah Tott Administrative Assistant for Career Services ltott@austin.utexas.edu 512-232-2461 DFA 1.103J
Thomas Waggoner Program Director twaggoner@austin.utexas.edu 512-471-5446 DFA 1.204B
Cameron Weed Administrative Associate for Game Development cweed@austin.utexas.edu 512-475-6602
Holly Williams Associate Dean for Graduate Studies and Accreditation hwdnce@austin.utexas.edu 512-471-5793 DFA 2.407
Misa Yamamoto Visual Designer misayamamoto@austin.utexas.edu 512-471-3277 DFA 3.218
Rose Yurcina Assistant Academic Advisor - Butler School of Music ryurcina@austin.utexas.edu 512-471-6501 MRH 3.836F
Mark-Anthony Zuniga Associate Academic Advisor - Theatre and Dance mazuniga@austin.utexas.edu 512-232-5308 WIN 1.118