Dean's Office Staff

All staff listed alphabetically by last name.
Name: Title: Email: Phone: Office:
Courtney Allen Development Associate c.allen@austin.utexas.edu 512-475-7037 DFA 2.4
Cecilia Arias-Boze Finance Manager caboze@austin.utexas.edu 512-471-6312 DFA 2.4
Nisa Barger Assistant Director, Landmarks Public Art Program nisa.barger@austin.utexas.edu 512-232-2905 PAC 3.204
Juliet Beletic Development Associate ejbeletic@austin.utexas.edu 512-471-6977 DFA 2.4
Lauren Benson Administrative Associate for Human Resources lauren.benson@austin.utexas.edu 512-471-0629 DFA 2.4
Steven Blackwell Human Resources Manager steven.blackwell@austin.utexas.edu 512-475-7028 DFA 2.4
Andree Bober Director, Landmarks Public Art Program abober@austin.utexas.edu 512-495-4315 PAC 3.204
Arthur Bosco Helpdesk Representative abosco@austin.utexas.edu 512-475-7113 DFA 2.4
Jean Breton Administrative Associate for Business Affairs jbreton@austin.utexas.edu 512-475-7020 DFA 2.4
Ray Delgadillo Administrative Assistant for Undergraduate Studies rdelgadillo@austin.utexas.edu 512-232-1720 DFA 1.110
Andrew Dell'Antonio Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies dellantonio@austin.utexas.edu 512-232-8209 DFA 2.4
Douglas Dempster Dean ddempster@austin.utexas.edu 512-471-9601 DFA 2.4
Alyse DeSoto Assistant Director of Admissions, Theatre and Dance desoto@austin.utexas.edu 512-232-2741 WIN 1.142A
Marie Du Mond Administrative Assistant for Student Affairs mdumond@austin.utexas.edu 512-475-7032 DFA 1.103
Lucy Enniss Academic Program Coordinator lucy.enniss@austin.utexas.edu 512-475-7035 DFA 2.4
Roland Garcia Academic Advising Coordinator ro.garcia@austin.utexas.edu 512-471-5011 DFA 1.103
Ricardo Gonzalez Senior Administrative Associate rgonzz@austin.utexas.edu 512-471-5081 DFA 2.4
Edward Habib Classroom Technology Coordinator ehabib@austin.utexas.edu 512-471-1388 DFA 3.218
Michelle Harris Administrative Associate for the Dean mcharris@austin.utexas.edu 512-475-7038 DFA 2.4
Steven Hendrickson Computer Lab Coordinator feck@austin.utexas.edu 512-471-6309 DFA 3.218
Joseph Hendrix Help Desk Representative jhendrix@austin.utexas.edu 512-232-9162 DFA 2.4
Kristi Johnson Administrative Associate for Landmarks kristi.johnson@austin.utexas.edu 512-232-5906 PAC 3.204
Bradley Johnston Help Desk Manager bradj@utexas.edu 512-232-2228 DFA 3.218
Jim Kerkhoff Assistant Dean for Information Technology jim.kerkhoff@austin.utexas.edu 512-471-0392 DFA 2.4
Cathy Kothlow Assistant Dean for Business Affairs kothlow@austin.utexas.edu 512-471-3930 DFA 2.4
Jed Lawnsby Computer Lab Coordinator artlabs@austin.utexas.edu 512-475-6117 ART 1.206A
Karoline Liu Director of Recruitment and Admissions kliu@austin.utexas.edu 512-471-0265 DFA 1.110
Elana Logsdon Academic Advisor for Art and Art History elana@austin.utexas.edu 512-475-7718 ART 3.340
Sondra Lomax Assistant Dean for Development lomax@austin.utexas.edu 512-471-6468 DFA 2.4
Leslie Lyon Director of Public Affairs leslie.lyon@austin.utexas.edu 512-475-7033 DFA 2.406
Jennalie Lyons Development Specialist, Landmarks Public Art Program jtravis@austin.utexas.edu 512-495-4315 PAC 3.204
Noelle MacMillan Senior Degree Auditor nmacmillan@austin.utexas.edu 512-232-2972 DFA 1.103
Hunter March Associate Dean for Arts Education hcmarch@austin.utexas.edu 512-232-2823 DFA 2.4
Rachel Martin Assistant Dean for Student Affairs d.r.martin@austin.utexas.edu 512-471-5011 DFA 1.103
Marilyn McCray Public Affairs Specialist mmccray@austin.utexas.edu 512-232-8167 DFA 2.4
Diana Mendoza Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions, Art and Art History dmendoza@austin.utexas.edu 512-475-8757 ART 1.216
Diana Mendoza Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions, Art and Art History dmendoza@austin.utexas.edu 512-475-8757 ART 1.216
Diana Mendoza Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions, Art and Art History dmendoza@austin.utexas.edu 512-475-8757 ART 1.216
Michael Montague Assistant to the Dean doonesbury@austin.utexas.edu 512-232-4629 DFA 2.4
Kevin Newcomb Media Support Specialist newcomb@austin.utexas.edu 512-232-5305 DFA 2.4
Nick Nobel Public Relations Coordinator, Landmarks Public Art Program nobel@utexas.edu 512-232-5904 PAC 3.204
Ann Paterra Senior Coordinator of Career Services apaterra@austin.utexas.edu 512-232-7333 DFA 1.103
Bruce Pennycook Director, Center for Arts and Entertainment Technology bpennycook@austin.utexas.edu 512-471-0916 DFA 2.4
Stephen Portch Web Consultant s.portch@austin.utexas.edu 512-471-3694 DFA 3.218
Amy Ramirez Accounting Technician ramirez@austin.utexas.edu 512-471-6313 DFA 2.422
Natalie Schuessler Development Specialist nschuessler@austin.utexas.edu 512-475-7026 DFA 2.4
Sophia Sherman Student Development Specialist sophiasherman@austin.utexas.edu 512-232-6047 DFA 1.103H
Sarah Snow Webmaster sarah.snow@austin.utexas.edu 512-232-2576 DFA 3.218
Thomas Speer Senior Software Developer/Analyst tspeer@austin.utexas.edu 512-471-0656 DFA 3.214
Kelly Thurmond Administrative Associate for Scholarships and Fellowships kthurmond@austin.utexas.edu 512-471-3570 DFA 2.402A
Leah Tott Administrative Assistant for Career Services ltott@austin.utexas.edu 512-232-2461 DFA 1.103J
Thomas Waggoner Director, Fine Arts Education Program twaggoner@austin.utexas.edu 512-471-5446 DFA 1.204B
Cameron Weed Administrative Associate for Game Development cweed@austin.utexas.edu 512-475-6602
Catherine Whited Administrative Assistant for Student Affairs cwhited@austin.utexas.edu 512-475-7034 DFA 1.103
Holly Williams Associate Dean for Graduate Studies and Accreditation hwdnce@austin.utexas.edu 512-471-5793 DFA 2.407
Misa Yamamoto Visual Designer misayamamoto@austin.utexas.edu 512-471-3277 DFA 3.218
Rose Yurcina Academic Advisor for Butler School of Music ryurcina@austin.utexas.edu 512-471-6501 MRH 3.836F
Catherine Zinser Education Coordinator, Landmarks Public Art Program catherine.zinser@austin.utexas.edu 512-471-5784 PAC 3.204
Mark-Anthony Zuniga Academic Advisor for Theatre and Dance mazuniga@austin.utexas.edu 512-232-5308 WIN 1.118