Staff Directory

Name Phone Number and Email Title
Megan Bommarito megan.bommarito@austin.utexas.edu Marketing Assistant
Timothy Creswick 512-232-5318
timcreswick@austin.utexas.edu
Office Manager
Liesbeth Demaer 512-232-5316
liesbeth@austin.utexas.edu
Assistant to the Chair/Guest Artist Liaison
Alyse DeSoto 512-232-2741
desoto@austin.utexas.edu
Assistant Director of Admissions
Albert "Ben" Fest IV 512-232-2668
b.e.n@austin.utexas.edu
Building Manager
Cassie Gholston 512-232-5301
gholston@austin.utexas.edu
Director of Marketing
Kevin Newcomb 512-232-5305
newcomb@austin.utexas.edu
Media Support Specialist
Jessi Propst 512-475-6291
jpropst@austin.utexas.edu
Lizeth Salinas 512-232-5317
lizeth@austin.utexas.edu
Director of Finance
Patricia Semenov 512-232-7978
patricia.semenov@austin.utexas.edu
Accounting Clerk
Mark-Anthony Zuniga 512-232-5308
mazuniga@austin.utexas.edu
Undergraduate Academic Advisor