Staff Directory

Name Phone Number and Email Title
Megan Bommarito 512-232-5328
megan.bommarito@austin.utexas.edu
Marketing Assistant
Timothy Creswick 512-232-5318
timcreswick@austin.utexas.edu
Office Manager
Liesbeth Demaer 512-232-9402
liesbeth@austin.utexas.edu
Graduate & Guest Artist Coordinator
Cassie Gholston 512-232-5301
gholston@austin.utexas.edu
Director of Marketing
Kevin Newcomb 512-232-5305
newcomb@austin.utexas.edu
Media Support Specialist
Jessi Propst 512-475-6291
jpropst@austin.utexas.edu
Director of Development and Alumni Relations
Lizeth Salinas 512-232-5317
lizeth@austin.utexas.edu
Director of Finance
Patricia Semenov 512-232-7978
patricia.semenov@austin.utexas.edu
Accounting Clerk
Natasha Small 512-232-5316
nlsmall@austin.utexas.edu
Receptionist and Assistant to the Chair
Clarissa Smith 512-232-2668
clarissasmith@austin.utexas.edu
Building Manager/ Course Scheduling
Lily Wolff 512-232-2741
Lily.Wolff@austin.utexas.edu
Undergraduate Admissions Coordinator
Mark-Anthony Zuniga 512-232-5308
mazuniga@austin.utexas.edu
Undergraduate Academic Advisor