The University of Texas at Austin
Donald D. Harrington Fellows Program  

Harrington Faculty Fellows Program

Ex Officio Members, The University of Texas at Austin
Dr. Gregory L. Fenves
Harrington Board Chair and President


Dr. Judith H. Langlois
Executive Vice President and Provost, ad interim


Dr. Marvin L. Hackert
Dean, ad interim, Graduate Studies


Dr. Daniel Jaffe
Vice President for Research


External Members
Mr. Mark E. Bivins

Immediate Past Chair of The Amarillo Area Foundation Board of Directors

Member of The Don and Sybil Harrington Foundation Board of Directors


Mr. Wales Madden, Jr.

Former President of The Don and Sybil Harrington Foundation and

Former UT Regent and Development Board Chair


Internal Members

Dr. Cherise Smith
Director, Academic Program, Center for African and African American Studies
Associate Professor, Department of African and African Diaspora Studies


Office of the President | Office of the Executive Vice President & Provost | Office of the Vice Provost & Dean of Graduate Studies
UT Directory | UT Offices A-Z | Campus & Parking Maps | UT Site Map | Calendars | UT Direct | Accessibility
For more information, contact us at