The University of Texas at Austin
Donald D. Harrington Fellows Program

Graduate Harrington Fellows Program

Ex Officio Members, The University of Texas at Austin
Mr. William Powers, Jr.
Harrington Board Chair and President



Dr. Gregory L. Fenves
Executive Vice President and Provost



Dr. Judith H. Langlois
Senior Vice Provost and Dean of Graduate Studies



Dr. Juan Sanchez
Vice President for Research


External Members
Mr. Mark E. Bivins

Immediate Past Chair of The Amarillo Area Foundation Board of Directors

Member of The Don and Sybil Harrington Foundation Board of Directors


Mr. Wales Madden, Jr.

Former President of The Don and Sybil Harrington Foundation and

Former UT Regent and Development Board Chair


Internal Members

Dr. L. Michael White

Director, Institute for the Study of Antiquity and Christian Origins

Professor and Ronald Nelson Smith Chair in Classics and Christian Origins

Departments of Classics and Religious Studies

College of Liberal Arts

Office of the President | Office of the Executive Vice President & Provost | Office of the Vice Provost & Dean of Graduate Studies
UT Directory
| UT Offices A-Z | Campus & Parking Maps | UT Site Map | Calendars | UT Direct | Accessibility
For more infomation, contact us at