Staff Service Awards

Staff Service Awards
2014 Recipient List

Following is the list of 2014 Staff Service Award recipients. Recipients were honored at The President's Staff Awards on May 7, 2014, at 10 a.m. in the LBJ Auditorium.

For more information on the awards program, eligibility, etc., please see Service Awards Home. All questions should be directed to the HRS contact.


View by Last Name | View by Department | View by Year

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All

Academic Initiatives
Advanced Manufacturing Center
Animal Resources Center
Applied Research Laboratories
Biology Instructional Office
Biomedical Engineering
Briscoe Center for American History
Budget Office
Bureau of Economic Geology
Business and Financial Services
Center for African and African American Studies
Center for Agile Technology
Center for Computational Biology and Bioinformatics
Center for Electromechanics
Center for Energy and Environmental Resources
Center for High Energy Density Science
Center for Learning & Memory
Center for Particles and Fields
Center for Perceptual Systems
Center for Petroleum and Geosystems Engineering
Center for Social Work Research
Center for Space Research
Center for Teaching and Learning
Center for Transportation Research
Center for Women's and Gender Studies
Charles A. Dana Center for Science and Mathematics Education
Cockrell School of Engineering College of Engineering
Coe-Communications, Innovation, & Tech
College of Education
College of Fine Arts
College of Liberal Arts
College of Natural Sciences
College of Pharmacy
Construction Industry Institute
Continuing and Innovative Education
Continuing Education Division of Continuing Education
Counseling and Mental Health Center
Department of Accounting
Department of Aerospace Engineering and Engineering Mechanics
Department of Anthropology
Department of Art and Art History
Department of Asian Studies
Department of Astronomy
Department of Chemistry
Department of Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering
Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders
Department of Computer Science
Department of Curriculum and Instruction
Department of Educational Administration
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Department of English
Department of Geological Sciences
Department of Government
Department of Integrative Biology
Department of Kinesiology and Health Education
Department of Management
Department of Marketing Administration
Department of Mathematics
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Department of Neuroscience
Department of Petroleum and Geosystems Engineering
Department of Physics
Department of Psychology
Department of Rhetoric & Writing
Department of Sociology
Department of Special Education
Div. of Diversity & Community Engagement
Division of Housing & Food Service
Division of Recreational Sports
Document Solutions
Dolph Briscoe Center for American History
Energy Institute
Environmental Health and Safety
European Studies
Executive Vice President & Provost &_0_
Facilities Services
Fire Prevention Services
Frank C. Erwin, Jr. Special Events Center
Geology Foundation
Harry Huntt Ransom Humanities Research Center
Hogg Foundation
Human Resource Services
IC2 Institute &_0_
Information Technology Services
Institute for Cellular and Molecular Biology
Institute for Classical Archaeology
Institute for Computational Engineering and Science
Institute for Fusion Studies
Institute for Geophysics
Intercollegiate Athletics
International Office
Iq - Information Quest
Jack S. Blanton Museum of Art
K-16 Education Center
KUT Radio
Lady Bird Johnson Wildflower Center
Law Library
Liberal Arts Instructional Technology Services
Lyndon B. Johnson School of Public Affairs
Marine Science Institute
McDonald Observatory
McKetta Department of Chemical Engineering
Meadows Center and Vaughn Gross Center
Microelectronics Research Center
Molecular Biosciences
Moody College of Communication
Neighborhood Longhorns Program
Nuclear Engineering Teaching Laboratory
Office of Accounting
Office of Admissions
Office of Campus Planning & Facilities Management
Office of Graduate Studies
Office of Institutional Equity
Office of Sponsored Projects
Office of the Dean of Students
Office of the President
Office of the Registrar
Office of the Vice-President and Chief Financial Officer
Office of the Vice-President for Student Affairs
Parking and Transportation Services
Payroll Services
Petroleum Extension Services
Plan II Honors Program
Plant Resources Center
Population Research Center
PRC Commons Building
Project Management & Construction Services
Red McCombs School of Business
School of Architecture
School of Human Ecology
School of Information
School of Journalism
School of Law
School of Music
School of Nursing
School of Social Work
School of Undergraduate Studies
Student Financial Services
Technology Resources
Texas Advanced Computing Center
Texas Materials Institute
Texas Memorial Museum
Texas Performing Arts
Texas University Affiliated Program
The James A. Michener Center for Writers
University Charter School
University Development Office
University Extension &_0_
University Health Services
University Interscholastic League
University of Texas Child Development Center
University of Texas Libraries
University of Texas Press
University Police Department
University Unions
UTeach Science Program
Uteach-Liberal Arts Program
Utilities and Energy Management
Vice President for Legal Affairs
Waggoner Center for Alcohol and Addiction Research

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All

HR Contact Information

All questions concerning The University of Texas at Austin Staff Service Awards Program should be directed to the Staff Awards Team.