Staff Service Awards

Staff Service Awards
2015 Recipient List

Following is the list of 2015 Staff Service Award recipients. Recipients were honored at The President's Staff Awards on May 7, 2015, at 10 a.m. in the LBJ Auditorium.

For more information on the awards program, eligibility, etc., please see Service Awards Home. All questions should be directed to the HR contact.


View by Last Name | View by Department | View by Year

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Last Name First Name Year Department
Caillouet Theresa E.20Bureau of Economic Geology
Caldwell Michael T.20Office of Admissions
CaldwellJohn A. R.10McDonald Observatory
Calnan Allison T.20Office of Admissions
Calvert Amber L.25University Police Department
Campa Dennis J.10Bureau of Economic Geology
Campbell Kelly K.20College of Education
Campbell Thomas W.10Division of Housing & Food Service
Campos Nilka I.10Division of Recreational Sports
Campuzano Jose A.10University Unions
Cannon Hank T.10Center for Teaching and Learning
Cantu John L.10University Unions
Caravantes Carlos10Human Resources
Carbajal Angela J.15Division of Housing & Food Service
Carleton Don E.35Dolph Briscoe Center for American History
Carlton Bruce W.15Applied Research Laboratories
Carmichael Kimberly R.15University Interscholastic League
Carney Deborah J.15Red McCombs School of Business
Carr Barbara A.30Harry Huntt Ransom Humanities Research Center
Carr David L.10Bureau of Economic Geology
Carrington Charla T.15School of Nursing
Casey James M.20Center for Space Research
Castano Elizabeth R.35Office of Admissions
Casteel Sharon L.20University of Texas Press
Castillo Frances G.30Payroll Services
Castillo Lucy L.25Facilities Services
Castillo Michael10Jack S. Blanton Museum of Art
Castillo Susana A.25Department of English
Castro Juana10Division of Housing & Food Service
Cates Melanie B.25Cockrell School of Engineering College of Engineering
Catlett William R.10Office of Industry Engagement
Caudle Tiffany L.15Bureau of Economic Geology
Cazes John E. Jr.10Texas Advanced Computing Center
Celedon Sylvia A.10Population Research Center
Cerda Juanita20Division of Housing & Food Service
Chandler Dara L.15Division of Housing & Food Service
Chang David C.10College of Natural Sciences
Charbeneau Randall J.35Cockrell School of Engineering College of Engineering
Chinchilla Jaime A.10Division of Housing & Food Service
Cicchini Emily B.10Liberal Arts Instructional Technology Services
Clark Connie S.20Intercollegiate Athletics
Clary Douglas M.15Division of Housing & Food Service
Clay Eric A.15Utilities and Energy Management
Clayton Alice I.20Facilities Services
Clifford Jack G.20Department of Physics
Clowder Nell B.25Red McCombs School of Business
Clubb Zachary A.15Academic Technology Support
Cole Jana15College of Liberal Arts
Cole Terry W.25Department of Physics
Collins Kathleen S.20University of Texas Libraries
Conley Sidney W.25Utilities and Energy Management
Conrad-Graham Jennifer A.10Center for Social Work Research
Contreras Peter25University Interscholastic League
Cook Adam J.10Applied Research Laboratories
Cook Dana Potts20Admin Systems Modernization Program
Cook Kathi L.15Charles A. Dana Center for Science and Mathematics Education
Cook Mary S.15Center for Social Work Research
Coombes James L.20Red McCombs School of Business
Cooper-Davidson Ian15Office of Accounting
Corn Kim W.20Utilities and Energy Management
Correa Alejandro F.10Office of Graduate Studies
Corry Mark C.10University of Texas Libraries
Cortez-Vega Mary D.25Division of Housing & Food Service
Cottington Nancy A.15Bureau of Economic Geology
Cousins Mark E.20University Interscholastic League
Crain William J.15Office of Graduate Studies
Crew Wayne A.10Construction Industry Institute
Crook Darrin H.25McDonald Observatory
Crossette Amy M.25Office of the President
Crouch Stephanie W.15College of Pharmacy
Cruz Mayda R.10Geology Foundation
Cueva Jose A.10Division of Housing & Food Service
Curtis Angela10Office of the President
Custard Douglas W.20University of Texas Libraries

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

HR Contact Information

All questions concerning The University of Texas at Austin Staff Service Awards Program should be directed to the Staff Awards Team.