Staff Service Awards

Staff Service Awards
2014 Recipient List

Following is the list of 2014 Staff Service Award recipients. Recipients were honored at The President's Staff Awards on May 7, 2014, at 10 a.m. in the LBJ Auditorium.

For more information on the awards program, eligibility, etc., please see Service Awards Home. All questions should be directed to the HRS contact.


View by Last Name | View by Department | View by Year

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Last Name First Name Year Department
Davenport Brian A.15Facilities Services
Davidson Amanda R.10School of Architecture
Davis Brian T.15Intercollegiate Athletics
Davis Gail A.15College of Liberal Arts
Davis Gail L.20College of Natural Sciences
Davis Laura W.15University Police Department
Davis Rosalina Q.20Division of Housing & Food Service
Davis William W.15Iq - Information Quest
Davis-Watkins Wanda N.10University of Texas Child Development Center
De Alwis Gangadeva S.20Frank C. Erwin, Jr. Special Events Center
De La Garza Cesar M.15University Development Office
Deem Suzanne H.25Office of Admissions
Dehart Miyuki E.15University of Texas Libraries
Del-Rio Irma10Division of Housing & Food Service
Denson Jane E.30School of Nursing
Derry James R.20College of Natural Sciences
Deviney Coy D.15Utilities and Energy Management
Dewberry Fong-I T.35University of Texas Libraries
Diaz Juan M.15Cockrell School of Engineering College of Engineering
Diaz Paula10Division of Housing & Food Service
Digby Leonard D.25Facilities Services
Dingman Adriane L.15Department of Anthropology
Donihoo Elizabeth Anne15McDonald Observatory
Dooley Tim P.10Bureau of Economic Geology
Dorman James R.25Division of Housing & Food Service
Draxler Nathan D.10Applied Research Laboratories
Duff Edward S.25Applied Research Laboratories
Duff Janice20University of Texas Libraries
Duiker Juliana M.15Bureau of Economic Geology
Duiker-Walker Jennifer J.10Division of Housing & Food Service
Dujon Brian E.15Project Management & Construction Services
Dumas Shelley W.20Texas University Affiliated Program
Dunlap Dallas B.15Bureau of Economic Geology
Dunlap Luke W.15School of Architecture
Durden Lagwyn L.20Intercollegiate Athletics
Dusek Robin A.10School of Architecture
Dussault Stephanie D.10Technology Resources
Duval William R. Jr.15Division of Housing & Food Service

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

HR Contact Information

All questions concerning The University of Texas at Austin Staff Service Awards Program should be directed to the Staff Awards Team.