Staff Service Awards

Staff Service Awards
2014 Recipient List

Following is the list of 2014 Staff Service Award recipients. Recipients were honored at The President's Staff Awards on May 7, 2014, at 10 a.m. in the LBJ Auditorium.

For more information on the awards program, eligibility, etc., please see Service Awards Home. All questions should be directed to the HRS contact.


View by Last Name | View by Department | View by Year

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Last Name First Name Year Department
Edgar Thomas F.20Energy Institute
Edmonston Robert D.35McDonald Observatory
Edwards Jennifer L.10Bureau of Economic Geology
Edwards Roddey D.10Moody College of Communication
Ekerdt John G.35Cockrell School of Engineering College of Engineering
Elder Nancy I.35University of Texas Libraries
Ellins Katherine K.15Institute for Geophysics
Engleman Holly D.10University Charter School
Enos Matthew G.10Parking and Transportation Services
Ermis John E.45Center for Transportation Research
Ervin Diana M.10Office of Accounting
Escareno Manuel D.20Parking and Transportation Services
Eskridge Heather L.15University of Texas Libraries
Espinoza Pete Jr.15Project Management & Construction Services
Estrada Maria D.10Division of Housing & Food Service
Evans Peggy A.20Charles A. Dana Center for Science and Mathematics Education
Ewert Nancy K.10Center for Women's and Gender Studies

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

HR Contact Information

All questions concerning The University of Texas at Austin Staff Service Awards Program should be directed to the Staff Awards Team.