Staff Service Awards

Staff Service Awards
2015 Recipient List

Following is the list of 2015 Staff Service Award recipients. Recipients were honored at The President's Staff Awards on May 7, 2015, at 10 a.m. in the LBJ Auditorium.

For more information on the awards program, eligibility, etc., please see Service Awards Home. All questions should be directed to the HR contact.


View by Last Name | View by Department | View by Year

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Last Name First Name Year Department
Faigle Andrew P.20Bureau of Economic Geology
Faulk Ronnie L.10Utilities and Energy Management
Faust Allison M.20University of Texas Press
Fesperman Randall D.15University of Texas Libraries
Fischer Michael J.10Applied Research Laboratories
Fisher John L.20Facilities Services
Fisher Kerry L.10University Development Office
Fleming Jane S.15University of Texas Libraries
Flores Leopoldo R.25Division of Housing & Food Service
Flores Rita25Facilities Services
Fly Carol G.10Applied Research Laboratories
Flynn Elizabeth A.10Department of Computer Science
Flynn Mark M.15Applied Research Laboratories
Ford Christopher20Frank C. Erwin, Jr. Special Events Center
Fort Burke O.15Center for Space Research
Foss Michelle M.10Bureau of Economic Geology
Foster Kathryn V.25Executive Vice President & Provost
Fournier Danielle S.15Department of Mechanical Engineering
Fox Neil S. II10Applied Research Laboratories
Franke Coral D.20IC2 Institute
Franklin Steven E.15College of Natural Sciences
Freeman Stephen L.10Intercollegiate Athletics
French Scott L.15Project Management & Construction Services
Fries Kathy L.15University Development Office
Friesenhahn Leonard M.15Utilities and Energy Management
Fromme Jeffrey10Moody College of Communication
Fuiman Linda T.25Marine Science Institute

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

HR Contact Information

All questions concerning The University of Texas at Austin Staff Service Awards Program should be directed to the Staff Awards Team.