Staff Service Awards

Staff Service Awards
2015 Recipient List

Following is the list of 2015 Staff Service Award recipients. Recipients were honored at The President's Staff Awards on May 7, 2015, at 10 a.m. in the LBJ Auditorium.

For more information on the awards program, eligibility, etc., please see Service Awards Home. All questions should be directed to the HR contact.


View by Last Name | View by Department | View by Year

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Last Name First Name Year Department
Jackman Sally A.20Department of Philosophy
Jackson Martin P.35Bureau of Economic Geology
Jacobo Anselmo25Bureau of Economic Geology
James Eric W.25Environmental Science Institute
Jasinski Alexander C.10Harry Huntt Ransom Humanities Research Center
Jennings Iris R.15College of Pharmacy
Jimenez Maria O.25Facilities Services
Johannsen Dreya L.15Intercollegiate Athletics
Johnson Troy L.35Project Management & Construction Services
Johnston Bradley K.10College of Fine Arts
Jones Mason R.15University of Texas Libraries
Jones Stephanie D.15Bureau of Economic Geology
Jones Susan M.20Center for Teaching and Learning
Jowers Esbelle M.15Department of Kinesiology and Health Education
Juarez Guillermo10Facilities Services
Jurgens Talia D.20Center for Space Research
Justice Blake A.35University Unions
Justiz Manuel J.25College of Education

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

HR Contact Information

All questions concerning The University of Texas at Austin Staff Service Awards Program should be directed to the Staff Awards Team.