Staff Service Awards

Staff Service Awards
2015 Recipient List

Following is the list of 2015 Staff Service Award recipients. Recipients were honored at The President's Staff Awards on May 7, 2015, at 10 a.m. in the LBJ Auditorium.

For more information on the awards program, eligibility, etc., please see Service Awards Home. All questions should be directed to the HR contact.


View by Last Name | View by Department | View by Year

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Last Name First Name Year Department
Kahlke Theresa M.35Facilities Services
Kaiser Jeffrey B.15Marine Science Institute
Kang Zhigui15Center for Space Research
Karpiouk Andrei10Biomedical Engineering
Kaufmann Matthew J.10Center for Information Security
Keller Harrison10Executive Vice President & Provost
Kelly Maureen F.10Center for Transportation Research
Kendrick Bobby15Office of the Registrar
Keogh Chrystal D.10Office of Admissions
Kerbow-Hudson Kelly10University of Texas Libraries
Khan Mohammad A.25Institute for Computational Engineering and Science
Kibodeaux Lanay10Division of Recreational Sports
Kieschnick Andrew L.15Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Kilcrease Laura J.10Red McCombs School of Business
Kimmons Yvonne Z.10Texas Performing Arts
Kimura Yosuke15Center for Energy and Environmental Resources
King Charles R.10Facilities Services
King T. J.20University Police Department
Kitten Sarah E.15Department of Aerospace Engineering and Engineering Mechanics
Kittrell Edward C.10University of Texas Press
Kizzee Angela J.10Biology Instructional Office
Kleiman Kelly A.10Department of Computer Science
Kleine Walter J. Jr.20Department of Management
Kline Dianne R.25Human Resources
Klopfenstein Laura A.10Department of Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering
Knapek Daniel R.15Applied Research Laboratories
Knaus Simon R.20College of Natural Sciences
Knue Blaise T.10Utilities and Energy Management
Koesterke Lars10Texas Advanced Computing Center
Kokes Eugene F.10Information Technology Services
Kolodney Uri10University of Texas Libraries
Kondoff Karyn L.10Information Technology Services
Kopplin William J.35University of Texas Libraries
Kraatz Kevin L.25Applied Research Laboratories
Krause Angela S.10School of Law
Kretzschmar Jane A.25School of Social Work
Krisher Cheryl L.20Office of Research Support

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

HR Contact Information

All questions concerning The University of Texas at Austin Staff Service Awards Program should be directed to the Staff Awards Team.