Staff Service Awards

Staff Service Awards
2014 Recipient List

Following is the list of 2014 Staff Service Award recipients. Recipients were honored at The President's Staff Awards on May 7, 2014, at 10 a.m. in the LBJ Auditorium.

For more information on the awards program, eligibility, etc., please see Service Awards Home. All questions should be directed to the HRS contact.


View by Last Name | View by Department | View by Year

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Last Name First Name Year Department
Lane Cheryl L.10Red McCombs School of Business
Larson Diane E.30College of Natural Sciences
Larson Donna L.25Institute for Computational Engineering and Science
Larson Larry A.30Utilities and Energy Management
Laubach William J.15Facilities Services
Lauger Diane D.10School of Nursing
Laws Benjamin A. III15Cockrell School of Engineering College of Engineering
Lawver Lawrence A.30Institute for Geophysics
Lay Gary R.40University of Texas Libraries
Lazare Robert C.15Intercollegiate Athletics
Leal-Shopp Autumn R.10University Charter School
Ledbetter Paul M.10Division of Housing & Food Service
Lee Delisa V.15College of Liberal Arts
Lee Jennifer L.15University of Texas Libraries
Lee John T.10Facilities Services
Lee Michael J.20KUT Radio
Lehman Jeffrey T.20Department of Geological Sciences
Leifeste Linc R.15Office of Accounting
Leitao Egidio30School of Social Work
Lellis Andrew D.10Molecular Biosciences
Lemear Frances15Department of Integrative Biology
Lemeilleur Lucy E.15University Health Services
Lennartson Cynthia K.25University of Texas Libraries
Lent Keith H.25Applied Research Laboratories
Lewellen Beverly E.35Harry Huntt Ransom Humanities Research Center
Lewis Carol M.20Center for Social Work Research
Lewis Gerald S.15College of Natural Sciences
Lewis James J.15Liberal Arts Instructional Technology Services
Lewis Karron G.35Center for Teaching and Learning
Lewis Michael C.15Center for Electromechanics
Lien Dai Q.20PRC Commons Building
Lightbourn Vincent A.15University Unions
Lindahl Melanie D.10Intercollegiate Athletics
Lira Leticia A.10Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Lister Judith A.20Texas Performing Arts
Little Jon C.20Applied Research Laboratories
Littrell Stephen W.25University of Texas Libraries
Lockhart Lisa A.25Office of Admissions
Loomis Andrew R.10Office of the Registrar
Lopez Luciano10Facilities Services
Loucks Robert G.20Bureau of Economic Geology
Lovett Celia C.15Lyndon B. Johnson School of Public Affairs
Low Charlott A.30Institute for Computational Engineering and Science
Lozano Maria A.10Facilities Services
Lozano Vicente T.15Department of Rhetoric & Writing
Lynch Lizbeth10Department of Educational Administration

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

HR Contact Information

All questions concerning The University of Texas at Austin Staff Service Awards Program should be directed to the Staff Awards Team.