Staff Service Awards

Staff Service Awards
2015 Recipient List

Following is the list of 2015 Staff Service Award recipients. Recipients were honored at The President's Staff Awards on May 7, 2015, at 10 a.m. in the LBJ Auditorium.

For more information on the awards program, eligibility, etc., please see Service Awards Home. All questions should be directed to the HR contact.


View by Last Name | View by Department | View by Year

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Last Name First Name Year Department
Ma Yuteh25Center for Teaching and Learning
MacAfeeTammy L.20Office of the Registrar
Mach Richard G.25Applied Research Laboratories
Machell Fredrick W.35Applied Research Laboratories
Macmillan Dougald II10Lyndon B. Johnson School of Public Affairs
Madden Debra A.30College of Pharmacy
Maisano Jessica A.15Department of Geological Sciences
Maisano John A.15Geology Foundation
Maldonado Christine R.10Human Resources
Maldonado Tina A.25Applied Research Laboratories
Malmgren Kristina10Texas Performing Arts
Malmros Stephanie B.15Dolph Briscoe Center for American History
Malone Mervin W.15University Interscholastic League
Maness Karen L.15Texas Performing Arts
Mangum Matt T.15Cockrell School of Engineering College of Engineering
Mann Edward Earl15Facilities Services
Manoucheri Michael P.10Utilities and Energy Management
Marez Joseph L.15University of Texas Libraries
Martin Cheryl E.10Applied Research Laboratories
Martin Sergio15Information Technology Services
Martin Wendy K.10University of Texas Libraries
Martinez Adrian J.15Information Technology Services
Martinez Antonia V.20Division of Housing & Food Service
Martinez Arthur20University Police Department
Martinez Edward15PRC Commons Building
Martinez Marla L.20Vice President for University Operations
Martinez Pamela J.25University Unions
MartinezAna L.10Division of Housing & Food Service
Maslyk Paul15University Police Department
Masson Susan N.10Red McCombs School of Business
Mastryukov Vladimir20Department of Chemistry
Matejka Mary S.15Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Maxwell James R.20Department of Curriculum and Instruction
Maxwell Nicole10Applied Research Laboratories
Maxwell Wesley T.10Internal Audit
Mayfield Roy D.15Waggoner Center for Alcohol and Addiction Research
Mayhew Linda10Humanities Honors Program
McCarter Angela D.10Internal Audit
McCoy Susan A.30Center for Energy and Environmental Resources
McDaniel Richard F.10Project Management & Construction Services
McDonald Arthur A.15Hub Program Office
McElroy James R.20Human Resources
McGahaThomas25University Police Department
McGaughey Gary R.15Center for Energy and Environmental Resources
McGlothlin Mark A.25Information Technology Services
McGrath Cheryl15Harry Huntt Ransom Humanities Research Center
McGrath John F.20Liberal Arts Instructional Technology Services
McGruder Rachel L.10Frank C. Erwin, Jr. Special Events Center
McInroy Rebecca S.10KUT Radio
McLay Robert T.20Texas Advanced Computing Center
McNulty Justin A.10Office of Research Support
Mears Peter F.20Harry Huntt Ransom Humanities Research Center
Mejia Candido III35Intercollegiate Athletics
Melecki Thomas G.10Student Financial Services
Melendez Andrea10Department of Neuroscience
Merket Robin M.10University Health Services
Merrick Elizabeth A.10Office of Technology Commercialization
Meyer Julie E.10Office of Graduate Studies
Michalke James E.25Utilities and Energy Management
Micks Patricia15School of Undergraduate Studies
Micks Robert D.10University Charter School
Mikesh Michelle A.15Department of Neuroscience
Miller Marsha20Office of the President
Miller Michael A.10Facilities Services
Miller Stacy L.15Artificial Intelligence Laboratory
Miller Steven M.20Liberal Arts Instructional Technology Services
Mitcham Janice C.10Admin Systems Modernization Program
Mitchell Jerry R.10Applied Research Laboratories
Mok David15International Office
Molin Jason E.10Div. of Diversity & Community Engagement
Molloy Steven S.15IC2 Institute
Mondino Laura20College of Education
Montgomery Andrea L.10School of Social Work
Montroy Kimberly J.15Information Technology Services
Moore Dwight L.15Utilities and Energy Management
Moore Joann25University Unions
Moore Lori A.15University Charter School
Morgan Ira10Applied Research Laboratories
Morgan Jennifer K.15School of Undergraduate Studies
MoseleyVicky L.15Department of Communication Studies
Mueller Michael S.15Information Technology Services
Muller Troy J.10Facilities Services
Murillo Mirella10Human Resources
Murphy Angela M.10Office of Sponsored Projects
Murry Bill E.15Division of Housing & Food Service

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

HR Contact Information

All questions concerning The University of Texas at Austin Staff Service Awards Program should be directed to the Staff Awards Team.