Staff Service Awards

Staff Service Awards
2015 Recipient List

Following is the list of 2015 Staff Service Award recipients. Recipients were honored at The President's Staff Awards on May 7, 2015, at 10 a.m. in the LBJ Auditorium.

For more information on the awards program, eligibility, etc., please see Service Awards Home. All questions should be directed to the HR contact.


View by Last Name | View by Department | View by Year

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Last Name First Name Year Department
Padron Amparo M.25Facilities Services
Paine Rigaud B. III15University of Texas Libraries
Palard Marylene10Microelectronics Research Center
Parker Cynthia G.10Project Management & Construction Services
Parker Mark10Applied Research Laboratories
Parker Thomas R.10Utilities and Energy Management
Pastor Patrick R.25Center for Space Research
Penman Robert P.15Office of Graduate Studies
Penrod Clark S.45Applied Research Laboratories
Peoples Hortensia D.30Department of Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering
Peoples James V.25University of Texas Libraries
Perez Albino G.15Division of Housing & Food Service
Perez Leon T.15Division of Housing & Food Service
Perez Lupe U.25Human Resources
Perez Norma F.10Human Resources
Perrone Annette15Cockrell School of Engineering College of Engineering
Perrone Melissa M.10Intercollegiate Athletics
Perry Melody25Division of Housing & Food Service
Perry Porfiro D. Jr.15Facilities Services
Peters Pamela A.35School of Architecture
Peterson Eric C.25Office of the Vice-President and Chief Financial Officer
Pham Thanh C.10Facilities Services
Phu Krystal H.15Institute for Neuroscience
Pierce Billie E.20Department of Psychology
Pinckard Elaine20School of Law
Pinkerton Terrie20School of Law
PolkinghornMichelle M.10Department of Accounting
Poole Steven R.30Center for Space Research
Porter Randall L.20Division of Housing & Food Service
Porterfield Kelly L.15Information Technology Services
Posey Cynthia G.10Univ Op-Communications
Posey Mark10Meadows Center and Vaughn Gross Center
Post Benjamin A.10Executive Vice President & Provost
Prater Frank G.10Parking and Transportation Services
Prentiss Robert A.10Office of Sponsored Projects
Prescott Lance A.10Intercollegiate Athletics
Previte Paul A.20Division of Housing & Food Service
Primanis Olivia K.25Harry Huntt Ransom Humanities Research Center
Pumfrey William R.15Lyndon B. Johnson School of Public Affairs

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

HR Contact Information

All questions concerning The University of Texas at Austin Staff Service Awards Program should be directed to the Staff Awards Team.