Staff Service Awards

Staff Service Awards
2014 Recipient List

Following is the list of 2014 Staff Service Award recipients. Recipients were honored at The President's Staff Awards on May 7, 2014, at 10 a.m. in the LBJ Auditorium.

For more information on the awards program, eligibility, etc., please see Service Awards Home. All questions should be directed to the HRS contact.


View by Last Name | View by Department | View by Year

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Last Name First Name Year Department
Salas Jaime A.20Facilities Services
Salas Manuel I.20Facilities Services
Salazar Adriel E.10Department of Chemistry
Salazar Danny10Project Management & Construction Services
Salazar Frank V.10Document Solutions
Salcedo Alma J.10Center for Women's and Gender Studies
Sanchez Cynthia M.25Office of the President
Sanchez Felix N. Jr.10Intercollegiate Athletics
Sanchez Maria E.15Facilities Services
Sandefur George L.20Department of Physics
Sanders Don E.25University of Texas Libraries
Sanders Sherri L.25Div. of Diversity & Community Engagement
Sandoval Joe Jr.10Facilities Services
Sands Kimberley M.10Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders
Sapp Timothy M.10Office of the Dean of Students
Saqer Kathleen B.30Department of Accounting
Sategna Phillip M.10Intercollegiate Athletics
Sauceda-Aguilar Idelia15Division of Housing & Food Service
Savoie David L.35Facilities Services
Schambach Joachim J.20Department of Physics
Schexnayder Deanna T.30Lyndon B. Johnson School of Public Affairs
Schoen Wallace E.20Facilities Services
Schonberg Susan V.25Marine Science Institute
Schorn Susan E.15Academic Initiatives
Schultz Kimberly M.15University Police Department
Schuman Albert L.30Utilities and Energy Management
Schwarz Rebecca L.10College of Pharmacy
Schwarzer Herman B. IV15College of Pharmacy
Scoggin Mathew A.20Intercollegiate Athletics
Scott James V.20Applied Research Laboratories
Scott Jay G.30Applied Research Laboratories
Searcy Sarah L.10Charles A. Dana Center for Science and Mathematics Education
Segura Roberto O.30Division of Housing & Food Service
Seifert Rachele L.20Charles A. Dana Center for Science and Mathematics Education
Sewell Lance G.10Intercollegiate Athletics
Shaffer Sonya D.20Cockrell School of Engineering College of Engineering
Shankle David R.20University Development Office
Shaw Laura D.10Office of the Registrar
Shea Jo Anne15University Extension &_0_
Shelander Paul N.15Project Management & Construction Services
Shelton Callie C.25University Police Department
Shi Yi Jin10Department of Geological Sciences
Shillova Tahir10Facilities Services
Shrode Terri L.25Office of the Vice-President and Chief Financial Officer
Siles Yolanda20Division of Housing & Food Service
Sillero Jose C.25Facilities Services
Silverman Scott G.20University of Texas Libraries
Simmons Bantau Aileen10IC2 Institute &_0_
Simpson Donald W.10Office of Accounting
Simpson Vicki L.30Center for Transportation Research
Simpson-Weeks Elizabeth10Project Management & Construction Services
Singleton Melody20Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Sleeper Sandra M.20Office of Accounting
Smith Denzil W.15Center for Energy and Environmental Resources
Smith Jennifer L.10College of Natural Sciences
Smith Leonard L.25Utilities and Energy Management
Smith Mark A.20Center for Petroleum and Geosystems Engineering
Smith Sheril A.15Division of Housing & Food Service
Smith Solar S.20Center for Space Research
Smith Stella L.15Div. of Diversity & Community Engagement
Smith-Morris Cecilia A.20Department of English
Sneed Arthur L. II15Division of Housing & Food Service
Sneed Ralph R.15Project Management & Construction Services
Snyder Kim S.15College of Liberal Arts
Solis Juan P.30Facilities Services
Sorey Steven D.35Department of Chemistry
Sosa Joe A.20University of Texas Libraries
Soto Robert H.25Facilities Services
Speer Jennifer S.15Division of Recreational Sports
Spence John J.15Facilities Services
Spencer Lisa P.15Applied Research Laboratories
Spight David B.10School of Undergraduate Studies
Srinivasa Vasanth20Office of the Registrar
St Lawrence John E.10College of Liberal Arts
Stanfield Vincent S.25Office of the Registrar
Stayton Jennifer P.10KUT Radio
Steele Audry L.15Counseling and Mental Health Center
Steitle Mark R.25Human Resource Services
Stephens Elena V.10University Health Services
Stephens Frances M.15PRC Commons Building
Stepp Thomas C.10Intercollegiate Athletics
Stewart Amy Douglas10Department of English
Stewart Barry A.15Office of Sponsored Projects
Stewart Shawn Q.15School of Information
Stirton Andrew A.20Red McCombs School of Business
Stojanik-Ramirez Laurie20Applied Research Laboratories
Stotts Steven A.25Applied Research Laboratories
Strubhar Joseph L.15McDonald Observatory
Suchan Glenn P.30Department of Physics
Sutton Meredith D.20Jack S. Blanton Museum of Art

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

HR Contact Information

All questions concerning The University of Texas at Austin Staff Service Awards Program should be directed to the Staff Awards Team.