Staff Service Awards

Staff Service Awards
2015 Recipient List

Following is the list of 2015 Staff Service Award recipients. Recipients were honored at The President's Staff Awards on May 7, 2015, at 10 a.m. in the LBJ Auditorium.

For more information on the awards program, eligibility, etc., please see Service Awards Home. All questions should be directed to the HR contact.


View by Last Name | View by Department | View by Year

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Last Name First Name Year Department
Tamez Jaime I.10Information Technology Services
Tamez Juan35Division of Housing & Food Service
Taparauskas Stephanie K.15Vice President for University Operations
Tatum Minerva R.15K-16 Education Center
Taylor Chris D.10Internal Audit
Taylor Frederick W. Jr.35Institute for Geophysics
Teffer Dean W.15Applied Research Laboratories
Telge Susan L.15Admin Systems Modernization Program
Terrazas Eusebio10McDonald Observatory
Terry Dixie J.15Applied Research Laboratories
Terry Kimberly J.10Department of Psychology
Terzian Antony R.15Department of Petroleum and Geosystems Engineering
Thatcher Kathy A.20College of Liberal Arts
Theodoropoulos Sandra K.15Center for Electromechanics &_65533_
Thomas Stephen R.15Texas University Affiliated Program
Thompson Linda20Division of Housing & Food Service
Thompson Melinda K.15Intercollegiate Athletics
Thompson William R.10Facilities Services
Thornton Katherine G.15University of Texas Libraries
Tinker Scott W.15Bureau of Economic Geology
Titus Heike O.20College of Liberal Arts
Toomey Nicole R.15College of Pharmacy
Torres Epifanio J.15Facilities Services
Torres Mauro L.25Facilities Services
Torres Vincent M.30Center for Energy and Environmental Resources
Torrez Stella H.30School of Law
Toth Kathy J.30Frank C. Erwin, Jr. Special Events Center
Trafton Laurence M.45McDonald Observatory
Trapp John E.25School of Social Work
Trent Heather D.10Sam Rayburn Library
Trevino Ricardo T.25Fire Prevention Services
Trussell David C.20University Interscholastic League
Turner Gina B.10Payroll Services
Tway Maria10Department of Middle Eastern Studies

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

HR Contact Information

All questions concerning The University of Texas at Austin Staff Service Awards Program should be directed to the Staff Awards Team.