Staff Service Awards

Staff Service Awards
2015 Recipient List

Following is the list of 2015 Staff Service Award recipients. Recipients were honored at The President's Staff Awards on May 7, 2015, at 10 a.m. in the LBJ Auditorium.

For more information on the awards program, eligibility, etc., please see Service Awards Home. All questions should be directed to the HR contact.


View by Last Name | View by Department | View by Year

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Last Name First Name Year Department
Wade Emily E.10Center for Teaching and Learning
Waldrep Daniel G.10Applied Research Laboratories
Walker Kathleen E.10Meadows Center and Vaughn Gross Center
Walker Lori D.10College of Natural Sciences
Walker Mary H.15UTeach Science Program
Wallace Brenda S.15Division of Housing & Food Service
Walling David A.10Texas Advanced Computing Center
Ward Anthony L.10Division of Housing & Food Service
Wareham David K.10Applied Research Laboratories
Watson Richard B.20Harry Huntt Ransom Humanities Research Center
Weatherly Christopher J.15Department of Neuroscience
Webb Patricia S.25Marine Science Institute
Weber Maria I.10Harry Huntt Ransom Humanities Research Center
Wedemeyer Lyal W.40Office of Telecommunication Services
Weeks Damon A.30Center for Electromechanics &_65533_
Welch Charlotte W.25Technology Resources
Welch David A.15Academic Technology Support
Wells Jeremy W.10Red McCombs School of Business
West-Tucker Cherye D.35Executive Vice President & Provost
Westwood Evan K.30Applied Research Laboratories
Wheelock Joseph L.15McDonald Observatory
White Priscilla W.10Office of the Registrar
White Reba J.35Division of Housing & Food Service
Whiteaker Timothy L.10Institute for Geophysics
Whitt Ann15Red McCombs School of Business
Whittier Peter G.15Utilities and Energy Management
Wiant Jerry R.45Center for Space Research
Wicheta Kimberley H.25Office of Accounting
Wicks Beverly A.20Parking and Transportation Services
Wilbon Vivian15Office of the Vice-President for Student Affairs
Wilkins-Versalovic H.25Cockrell School of Engineering College of Engineering
Willard Paul R.30Utilities and Energy Management
Willgren Stephen A.10Intercollegiate Athletics
Williams Kimberly D.15College of Natural Sciences
Williams Sherian D.25Department of Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering
Wills Kenneth10Facilities Services
Willson Paula G.10Office of Campus Planning & Facilities Management
Wilson Bridget C.10Vice President for University Operations
Wilson Cynthia D.15Cockrell School of Engineering College of Engineering
Wilson Joe N.15University Unions
Wilson Marilyn15University Health Services
Wimby Mark J.10Red McCombs School of Business
Winslett Kevin10Facilities Services
Winter Judy L.25School of Law
Winwood James M.30Applied Research Laboratories
Wise Deborah E.10Annette Strauss Institute for Civic Life
Woerndell Herbert R.15Facilities Services
Wolski Diala A.25Center for Electromechanics &_65533_
Wolski Edward L.10University Interscholastic League
Wood Leslie G.15Construction Industry Institute
Woods Bethann G.20Campus Safety & Security
Woods Jamie L.20Parking and Transportation Services
Wooten Pamela K.25Construction Industry Institute
Wozniak Joanna K.10Texas Advanced Computing Center
Wray Stephen J.25School of Music

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

HR Contact Information

All questions concerning The University of Texas at Austin Staff Service Awards Program should be directed to the Staff Awards Team.