Staff Service Awards

Staff Service Awards
2015 Recipient List

Following is the list of 2015 Staff Service Award recipients. Recipients were honored at The President's Staff Awards on May 7, 2015, at 10 a.m. in the LBJ Auditorium.

For more information on the awards program, eligibility, etc., please see Service Awards Home. All questions should be directed to the HR contact.


Last Name First Name Year Department
Alfaro Mauricio25Animal Resources Center
Allen Gregory E.25Applied Research Laboratories
Alvarez Laurie B.25Center for Computational Biology and Bioinformatics
Anderson E. Helen25Department of Marketing Administration
Arispe Nora M.25Parking and Transportation Services
Bailey Emily C.25College of Liberal Arts
Baum Glen S.25Department of Petroleum and Geosystems Engineering
Bedolla Macrina25Facilities Services
Bible Wesley S.25Utilities and Energy Management
Blumensaadt Norman E.25Thompson Conference Center
Boehl Herbert G.25Department of Physics
Brace Timothy L.25Office of Graduate Studies
Brown Jay A.25College of Liberal Arts
Burns Michael E.25Construction Industry Institute
Bushn Janie C.25Texas Advanced Computing Center
Calvert Amber L.25University Police Department
Castillo Lucy L.25Facilities Services
Castillo Susana A.25Department of English
Cates Melanie B.25Cockrell School of Engineering College of Engineering
Clowder Nell B.25Red McCombs School of Business
Cole Terry W.25Department of Physics
Conley Sidney W.25Utilities and Energy Management
Contreras Peter25University Interscholastic League
Cortez-Vega Mary D.25Division of Housing & Food Service
Crook Darrin H.25McDonald Observatory
Crossette Amy M.25Office of the President
Dao Tri M.25Center for Electromechanics &_65533_
Echols Kevin T.25Project Management & Construction Services
Elliott Marguerite25University Unions
Flores Leopoldo R.25Division of Housing & Food Service
Flores Rita25Facilities Services
Foster Kathryn V.25Executive Vice President & Provost
Fuiman Linda T.25Marine Science Institute
Garcia Alberto V.25Facilities Services
Garrard Douglas C.25Office of the Dean of Students
Gonzalez Arturo R.25Facilities Services
Gough Peggy L.25University of Texas Press
Gramann Richard A.25Applied Research Laboratories
Guinn Timothy P.25Department of Chemical Engineering
Guzman Francisco J.25Division of Housing & Food Service
Hall Stephen L.25Applied Research Laboratories
Hamlin Herbert S.25Bureau of Economic Geology
Harmon Thomas H.25Intercollegiate Athletics
Hausmann Susan K.25University of Texas Press
Hernandez David D.25Marine Science Institute
Hernandez Frances25Division of Housing & Food Service
Hill Keith A.25Division of Housing & Food Service
Huang He25Institute for Fusion Studies
Hubbard Catherine25Counseling and Mental Health Center
Huber Mike W.25Frank C. Erwin, Jr. Special Events Center
Jacobo Anselmo25Bureau of Economic Geology
James Eric W.25Environmental Science Institute
Jimenez Maria O.25Facilities Services
Justiz Manuel J.25College of Education
Khan Mohammad A.25Institute for Computational Engineering and Science
Kline Dianne R.25Human Resources
Kraatz Kevin L.25Applied Research Laboratories
Kretzschmar Jane A.25School of Social Work
Landeros Diane C.25Center for Petroleum and Geosystems Engineering
Lawrence Boyd A.25Utilities and Energy Management
Lehmkuhle Belinda G.25College of Pharmacy
Lozano Mary C.25Molecular Biosciences
Ma Yuteh25Center for Teaching and Learning
Mach Richard G.25Applied Research Laboratories
Maldonado Tina A.25Applied Research Laboratories
Martinez Pamela J.25University Unions
McGahaThomas25University Police Department
McGlothlin Mark A.25Information Technology Services
Michalke James E.25Utilities and Energy Management
Moore Joann25University Unions
Nelson Wanda L.25Div. of Diversity & Community Engagement
Nichols Jennifer L.25University Interscholastic League
Orr Michael K.25Office of Admissions
Ortiz Salvador25Facilities Services
Ortiz Sotero E.25Facilities Services
Owens Sabrina D.25University Unions
Padron Amparo M.25Facilities Services
Pastor Patrick R.25Center for Space Research
Peoples James V.25University of Texas Libraries
Perez Lupe U.25Human Resources
Perry Melody25Division of Housing & Food Service
Peterson Eric C.25Office of the Vice-President and Chief Financial Officer
Primanis Olivia K.25Harry Huntt Ransom Humanities Research Center
Reese Michael B.25Facilities Services
Riekenberg Martin J.25Information Technology Services
Riojas Michael R.25University Police Department
Rivera Maria Carmen25Facilities Services
Rocha Rogelio Jr.25University of Texas Press
Rosales Elvia H.25Budget Office
Sacratini Karen A.25Office of Graduate Studies
Salvador Josefina M.25Facilities Services
Sanchez Juan M.25Vice-President for Research
Scarborough Liza G.25Vice-President for Research
Seay Penelope C.25Texas University Affiliated Program
Shutter Jamie L.25University Health Services
SpeitelGerald E. Jr.25Cockrell School of Engineering College of Engineering
Torres Mauro L.25Facilities Services
Trapp John E.25School of Social Work
Trevino Ricardo T.25Fire Prevention Services
Van Dyke Alan P.25Harry Huntt Ransom Humanities Research Center
Vega Diana M.25Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Vehko John F.25School of Architecture
Vela Alberto A.25Facilities Services
Villarreal Francisco J.25Facilities Services
Webb Patricia S.25Marine Science Institute
Welch Charlotte W.25Technology Resources
Wicheta Kimberley H.25Office of Accounting
Wilkins-Versalovic H.25Cockrell School of Engineering College of Engineering
Williams Sherian D.25Department of Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering
Winter Judy L.25School of Law
Wolski Diala A.25Center for Electromechanics &_65533_
Wooten Pamela K.25Construction Industry Institute
Wray Stephen J.25School of Music
Yeh Joseph25Bureau of Economic Geology

10 | 15 | 20 | 25 | 30 | 35 | 40 | 45 |

HR Contact Information

All questions concerning The University of Texas at Austin Staff Service Awards Program should be directed to the Staff Awards Team.