Staff Service Awards

Staff Service Awards
2014 Recipient List

Following is the list of 2014 Staff Service Award recipients. Recipients were honored at The President's Staff Awards on May 7, 2014, at 10 a.m. in the LBJ Auditorium.

For more information on the awards program, eligibility, etc., please see Service Awards Home. All questions should be directed to the HRS contact.


Last Name First Name Year Department
Acevedo Loretta J.40University of Texas Libraries
Barrera Daniel J.40University of Texas Libraries
Beck Alison M.40Dolph Briscoe Center for American History
Bell-SmithPauline A.40University Health Services
Camps Judith K.40School of Music
Childress Robert G.40Division of Recreational Sports
Johnson Paul O.40Harry Huntt Ransom Humanities Research Center
Keeler Michele J.40College of Natural Sciences
Koch Robert A.40Applied Research Laboratories
Lay Gary R.40University of Texas Libraries
Moreno Pierrette40Law Library
Ohlendorf Patricia A.40Vice President for Legal Affairs
Wilson Gary R.40Applied Research Laboratories

10 | 15 | 20 | 25 | 30 | 35 | 40 | 45 | 50 |

HR Contact Information

All questions concerning The University of Texas at Austin Staff Service Awards Program should be directed to the Staff Awards Team.