Your account is charged up front for each service for each user, with the exception of printing. Also refer to individual services for current rates.
If you cancel a subscription for any service (except printing) before its end date, your financial account will be refunded automatically for the amount not used, generally within 48 hours.
If your UT financial account has insufficient funds when you first sign up for services, you will receive an email notification and services will not be turned on until funds are available. Without payment, any services you have signed up for will be canceled within 48 hours.
Last updated November 16, 2012 @ 3:49 pm