Recovering a Closed List
When you close a list, the list becomes inaccessible by the list owners and subscribers alike. However, the list is not actually deleted until the Listmaster purges the list from the system. Lists are automatically purged after being closed for 90 days. Until the list has been purged, the list name will still be in existence, so it cannot be reused.
If you accidentally closed a list, contact the Listmaster to have it restored.
Please note that once a list has been purged, the list information CANNOT be retrieved.
Last updated June 21, 2012 @ 2:41 pm