How Does the Sender Know a Secure Message has been Viewed?
When a recipient accesses a secure message in UT Direct, the message becomes marked as viewed. The sender has the ability to view all the messages they maintain by visiting Secure Message Owner Listing. Here the sender can track the status of each message.
Last updated November 16, 2012 @ 4:14 pm