Deleting Files in WebSpace
Remove old or unwanted files in your WebSpace account by moving them to the Trash folder. To permanently remove files, you must empty the Trash folder.
Deleting a File
Select the file you want to delete.
Note: Keep in mind that files in the Trash folder still count against the 1GB storage limit on WebSpace accounts. Files in the Trash folder are not automatically deleted after a certain amount of time, so you must empty your Trash folder to free up space in your WebSpace account.
Emptying the Trash Folder
Warning: Emptying the trash in your WebSpace account means that any files in the trash will be permanently removed and cannot be recovered.
Double-click the Trash folder.
Click the Empty Trash button.
Last updated June 8, 2012 @ 10:35 am