The University of Texas at Austin
  • LBJ School student receives inaugural Spirit of LBJ Award

    By Robin Gerrow
    Published: Jan. 27, 2009

    Agnes Sekowski, a student at the Lyndon B. Johnson School of Public Affairs, has been awarded the inaugural Spirit of LBJ Award for her involvement in the greater LBJ community. The award was given by the Austin chapter of the LBJ Alumni Association. Sekowski is the former president of the LBJ School Sustainability Workgroup, an organization that provides input on local sustainability issues. She also manages the recycling program for the LBJ School.

    Comments are closed.

    • Digg
    • StumbleUpon
    • Facebook
    • Google Bookmarks
    • LinkedIn
    • Twitter
    • Print
    • email

    Related Topics

    , , ,