The University of Texas at Austin

Campus & Community - Center for Ethical Leadership  RSS

  • Two LBJ School faculty members receive The Eyes of Texas Excellence Award

    By Robin Gerrow
    Published: Jan. 27, 2009

    James B. Steinberg, former dean of the Lyndon B. Johnson School of Public Affairs, and Howard T. Prince II, director of the LBJ School’s Center for Ethical Leadership, have been given The Eyes of Texas Excellence Award. Steinberg received the award for the fall 2008 semester and Prince for the spring 2008 semester, in recognition …

    Read this story

    Comments disabled No Comments