The University of Texas at Austin

Campus & Community - Isabella Cunningham  RSS

  • Six receive Robert C. Jeffrey Benefactor Award from College of Communication

    By Marjorie Smith
    Published: Oct. 26, 2009

    Six people have been recognized by the College of Communication with the Robert C. Jeffrey Benefactor Award for their contributions of time, labor and philanthropy. The honorees include Isabella Cunningham, chair of the Department of Advertising; Kevin Hegarty, vice president and chief financial officer; Chris Mattson, director of the Mattsson-McHale Foundation and a member of …

    Read this story

    Comments disabled No Comments