The University of Texas at Austin

Campus & Community - Mike Wacker Award  RSS

  • Texas Parents present Outstanding Student Awards

    By Marjorie Smith
    Published: Oct. 30, 2009

    Texas Parents named Cecilia Lopez and Liam O’Rourke recipients of its 2009 Outstanding Student Awards. The four Outstanding Student finalists were Mykel Estes, Sarah Lawson, Keshav Rajagopalan and Lauren Ratliff. The Mike Wacker Award recipients were Lindsey Carmichael and Spencer Cook. The Staff Merit Award winners were Rosielinda Almaguer, Jim Bollas, Bob Childress, Benjamin Grall …

    Read this story

    Comments disabled No Comments