The University of Texas at Austin

Health & Wellness - Planetary Nebula  RSS

  • National Science Organization honors four University of Texas at Austin professors

    By Robin Gerrow
    Published: Jan. 27, 2009

    Four faculty members have been elected fellows of the American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS). AAAS fellows are chosen annually by their peers to recognize their scientifically or socially distinguished efforts to advance science or its applications. The University of Texas at Austin fellows for 2008 are: Chandrajit Bajaj, professor in the Department …

    Read this story

    Comments disabled No Comments
    • Quote 2
      best answer said on Aug. 30, 2010 at 10:26 a.m.
      Congrats for all the faculties who won..