The University of Texas at Austin   School of Law

Main menu:

Office of Development and Alumni Relations

Not sure who to contact? Send us an e-mail at: alumni@law.utexas.edu

John Beckworth
Associate Dean for Administration and Strategic Planning
Phone: 512-232-1466
Email: jbeckworth@law.utexas.edu

Tim Kubatzky
Executive Director for Development and Alumni Relations
Phone: 512-232-1341
Email: tkubatzky@law.utexas.edu

Susan Hartenstein
CFO, The University of Texas Law School Foundation
Phone: 512-232-1493
Email: shartenstein@law.utexas.edu

Becky Melton
Director of Alumni Relations
Phone: 512-232-1112
Email: bmelton@law.utexas.edu

Linda Lewis
Director of Development Operations
Phone: 512-232-9394
Email: llewis@law.utexas.edu

Jennifer Sloan
Director of Development
Phone: 512-232-0729
Email: jsloan@law.utexas.edu

Maria Allen
Assistant Director of Development
Phone: 512-232-4604
Email: mallen@law.utexas.edu

Kaitlin Bernell
Assistant Director of Development
Phone: 512-232-1791
Email: kbernell@law.utexas.edu

Angela Krause
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
Phone: 512-471-7188
Email: akrause@law.utexas.edu

Natzyeli Leugers
Assistant Director of Special Events
Phone: 512-232-1223
Email: nleugers@law.utexas.edu

Pat Nealon
Development Associate
Phone: 512-232-1939
Email: pnealon@law.utexas.edu

Teri Raeke
iModules, Data and Technology
Phone: 512-232-1221
Email: traeke@law.utexas.edu