The University of Texas at Austin   School of Law

Main menu:

Office of Alumni Relations and Development

Not sure who to contact? Send us an e-mail at: alumni@law.utexas.edu

Becky Melton
Assistant Dean, Alumni Relations and Development
Phone: 512-232-1112
Email: bmelton@law.utexas.edu

Susan Hartenstein
CFO, The University of Texas Law School Foundation
Phone: 512-232-1493
Email: shartenstein@law.utexas.edu

Angela Krause
Director, Alumni Relations
Phone: 512-471-7188
Email: akrause@law.utexas.edu

Linda Lewis
Director, Development Operations
Phone: 512-232-9394
Email: llewis@law.utexas.edu

Jennifer Sloan
Director, Development
Phone: 512-232-0729
Email: jsloan@law.utexas.edu

Kaitlin Bernell
Associate Director, Development
Phone: 512-232-1791
Email: kbernell@law.utexas.edu

Stephanie Blackburn
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
Phone: 512-232- 5891
Email: sblackburn@law.utexas.edu

Franci Blake
Associate Director, Development
Phone: 512-232-1532
Email: fblake@law.utexas.edu

Kay Killen
Office Manager, Alumni Relations
Phone: 512-232-1213
Email: kkillen@law.utexas.edu

Natzyeli Leugers
Assistant Director, Special Events
Phone: 512-232-1223
Email: nleugers@law.utexas.edu

Pat Nealon
Development Specialist
Phone: 512-232-1939
Email: pnealon@law.utexas.edu

Teri Raeke
Data and Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 512-232-1221
Email: traeke@law.utexas.edu

Mari Tamez
Assistant Director, Annual Fund and Development
Phone: 512-232-9112
Email: mtamez@law.utexas.edu