The University of Texas at Austin   School of Law

Main menu:

Now viewing: December 9, 2012 – December 22, 2012

Go back in time Go forward in time
DateEvents

Monday, December 10

All dayFall 2012 Final Exams

Tuesday, December 11

All dayFall 2012 Final Exams

Wednesday, December 12

All dayFall 2012 Final Exams
12:00pmPublic Service Career Fair - Student Bidding Begins

Hosted annually by the UT Law Career Services Office, Public Service Career Fair (PSCF) is the largest public service job fair for law students in Texas. Student bidding begins on Wednesday, December 12, 2012 and ends on Friday, January 4, 2013 at noon.First, second, third-year and/or domestic or foreign-trained LL.M. students and recent graduates (up to one year after graduation) ar

For more information visit https://www.utexas.edu/law/calendar/2012/12/12/15615/

Thursday, December 13

All dayFall 2012 Final Exams

Friday, December 14

All dayFall 2012 Final Exams

Saturday, December 15

All dayFall 2012 Final Exams

Monday, December 17

All dayFall 2012 Final Exams
All dayAJCL Book Drive for the Inside Books Project
TNH 2.100 (Susman Godfrey Atrium)

Tuesday, December 18

All dayFall 2012 Final Exams

Wednesday, December 19

All dayFall 2012 Final Exams

Thursday, December 20

All dayFall 2012 Final Exams

Friday, December 21

All dayFall 2012 Final Exams
2:00pm3:00pmSAO Meeting
(This event’s full information is restricted to UT Law faculty and staff only.) For more information visit https://www.utexas.edu/law/calendar/2012/12/21/15610/

Saturday, December 22

All dayFall 2012 Official Graduation Date

Time span to display:

Show Today