The University of Texas at Austin   School of Law

Main menu:

Now viewing: June 23, 2013 – July 6, 2013

Go back in time Go forward in time
DateEvents

Sunday, June 23

All dayFall 2013 Registration & Add/Drop

Monday, June 24

All dayFall 2013 Registration & Add/Drop

Tuesday, June 25

All dayFall 2013 Registration & Add/Drop

Wednesday, June 26

All dayFall 2013 Registration & Add/Drop

Thursday, June 27

All dayFall 2013 Registration & Add/Drop
12:00pmFall On-Campus Interviews - Application Period Begins

Rising second- and third-year students and alumni up to one year after graduation are eligible to participate in Fall On-Campus Interviews per employer requests. Students may apply at any time during the online application period, which takes place June 27-July 12, 2013, on

For more information visit https://www.utexas.edu/law/calendar/2013/06/27/16839/

Friday, June 28

All dayFall 2013 Registration & Add/Drop

Saturday, June 29

All dayFall 2013 Registration & Add/Drop

Sunday, June 30

All dayFebruary 2014 Texas Bar Exam Applications Now Accepted

3Ls planning to sit for the Texas February 2014 Bar Exam can now submit their In-State Application to Take the TX Bar Exam. The timely postmark deadline is Aug. 30. A $150 late fee will apply for all applications filed after Aug. 30 and up to the Oct. 30 absolute postmark deadline.

Applicants who have not yet filed their

For more information visit https://www.utexas.edu/law/calendar/2013/06/30/15534/
All dayFall 2013 Registration & Add/Drop

Monday, July 1

All dayFall 2013 Registration & Add/Drop
12:00pm1:30pmLunch Meeting for Professor John Robertson

Tuesday, July 2

All dayLast Class Day for First-term 2-hr Courses
All dayFall 2013 Registration & Add/Drop

Wednesday, July 3

All dayReading Day for First-term 2-hr Courses
All dayFall 2013 Registration & Add/Drop

Thursday, July 4

All dayIndependence Day Holiday
All dayFall 2013 Registration & Add/Drop

Friday, July 5

All dayFinal Exams for First-term 2-hr Courses
All dayFall 2013 Registration & Add/Drop

Saturday, July 6

All dayFinal Exams for First-term 2-hr Courses
All dayFall 2013 Registration & Add/Drop

Time span to display:

Show Today