Thanks to all of the current members of the Action Committee for Career Services (ACCS) for making 2011-12 such a successful year! The ACCS are happy to announce next year’s officers will be:

President – William Kronenberger
Vice President – Katie Ostrander
Secretary – Emily Stegich
Treasurer – Amelia Xu
2L Rep – Stephen Pulsipher

To become a member of the Action Committee for 2012-13, apply online today!