The University of Texas at Austin   School of Law

Main menu:

About the Blog

A resource for students at The University of Texas School of Law regarding the on-campus and off-campus application and interview process, as well as news about upcoming career panels and professional development workshops.

CSO Homepage

feed icon linkedin icon twitter icon

Symplicity

Fall OCI: Late-Add Employers

Since the Fall OCI application/bidding period has begun, we have received late-add employer registrations. You may view the list of late-add employers on the Excel sheet on the OCI homepage. If we receive more late-add employers throughout the bidding period, they will be listed under the Announcements section on the UT Law Symplicty homepage and […]

OCI 101 Webinar Tonight (July 6) at 7:30 p.m. (CT)

Drew Carls, our OCI Coordinator, will be presenting a live OCI 101 webinar on Wednesday, July 6 at 7:30 p.m. CT (8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT) to directly answer questions you may have about the application process and what to expect from Fall OCI. Once you click on the webinar link on the OCI homepage, […]

Fall OCI: Bidding Period Now Open

The Fall OCI bidding period is now open for Session One on UT Law Symplicity.  It will close on Tuesday, July 19 at noon (Central). Things You Should Be Doing Now Resume & other application materials review with a career counselor. Contact your career counselor directly or email cso@law.utexas.edu. Review the OCI 101 tutorial on […]