The University of Texas at Austin   School of Law

Center for Public Policy Dispute Resolution

Building Collaboration

2014 Public Policy Fellows

Trainer, Mary Thompson, during 2014 Fellows ProgramTrainer, Mary Thompson, during the 2014 Fellows Program.

Gina Amatangelo, Chief of Staff, Office of State Rep. Mike Villarreal, San Antonio

Bech Bruun, Board Member, Texas Water Development Board, Austin

Jennifer A. Cawley, Executive Director, Texas Association of Life & Health Insurers, Austin

Christi Craddick, Commissioner, Railroad Commission of Texas, Austin

Evelyn Delgado, Assistant Commissioner, Family & Community Health Services, Texas Dept. of State Health Services, Austin

Jennifer M. Esterline, Esterline Consulting, Austin

Rob K. Franke, Mayor, City of Cedar Hill, Cedar Hill

Christie Garbe, Vice President & Chief Strategy Officer, Central Health, Austin

Dawn Heikkila, Deputy Executive Director, Policy & Administration, Texas Parks & Wildlife Dept., Austin

Paul N. Jones, General Counsel, Texas Workforce Commission, Austin

Lauren Lacefield Lewis, Assistant Commissioner, Mental Health & Substance Abuse Division, Texas Dept. of State Health Services, Austin

Brian Lloyd, Executive Director, Public Utility Commission of Texas, Austin

Doise Miers, Public Involvement Specialist, Texas Department of Transportation, Austin

Christy Muse, Executive Director, Hill Country Alliance, Austin

Matt Powell, Mayor, City of Cedar Park, Cedar Park

Molly B. Quirk, Chief of Staff, Office of State Rep. Jim Murphy, Austin

Carlos Rivera, Director, Austin/Travis County Health & Human Services, Austin

William M. Sage, MD, JD, James R. Dougherty Chair for Faculty Excellence, The University of Texas School of Law, Austin

Stacey Silverman, Ph.D., Deputy Assistant Commissioner, Universities & Health-Related Institutions, Workforce, Academic Affairs & Research Division, Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board, Austin

Caroline Sweeney, Deputy Director, Office of Legal Services, Texas Commission on Environmental Quality, Austin

Hal Talton, Chief of Staff, Office of State Rep. Four Price, Austin